Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Sequim

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great hotel. Large rooms that have a small refrigerator and microwave in each room. Good location, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite silent and Comfort

Posted Nov 17, 2014
All cleaned up and Comfortable room and reasonable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great, clean hotel that is convenient to Port Angeles. Staff was excellent and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Definitely would stay there again.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice, clean room and facilities. Breakfast was great, lots of options for the whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great location, clean facilities, friendly staff. Great restaurant next door for convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel am Ortsrand.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Wir haben dieses Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung gewählt und waren sehr zufrieden. Hotelausstattung war sehr gut (Parkmöglichkeiten, Innenpool, Dachterrasse).Das Frühstücksbüffet war in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Come visit Washington if you like to bike & Hike!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: penthouse deck with a great sunset.
Cons: Staff directions to all the trails in the area. Google search worked better.
Location: Biking is great. The Bear Restaurant is a must but only if you are very hungry. The rates are very fair.Idea, Buy Banana Cream pie to go... Hur. Ridg
Great/ Hotel Yet, staff did not direct us to the several easy , very easy.... bike trails in the area. But we googled. and Wow, the views are great and if you like flat trails with some farm views with cows and poss. eagles flying about. Penthouse deck is a must for sunset. I give it an A for activities and a B for information. Very clean. we did a lot of hiking to 3 beach, 2, and 1 for there. Good plan ... Mark in Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Hunter

Good standard motel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly satisfactory one night motel stay. Breakfast even a cut above average. But way overpriced for an average motel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southern California

This hotel a disappointment

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: The staff and especially the food and presentation
Location: The location is at the end of the town there are better places, more convenient and less money.
When first checking in My husband and I found the staff to not be friendly or informative at all. The room was nice but not any amenities in the hotel. The breakfast is awful, a huge disappointment. They are introducing the "smart breakfast" which they advertise as a big improvement. If what they offer now is an improvement we cannot imagine what they served before. Even the utensils are cheap plastic. The selection of food is so limited and an awful quality. We ended up going out to breakfast. We would not stay there again and the price for what you get is a totally out of line. Not at all what we expected. We stayed at a beautiful Marriott in Seattle for less money.