Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
With the exception of the ice machine not working (and/or accessible) and towels not available due to the washer & dryer breaking down, I had a wonderful stay. The food at the restaurant was very good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Ontario Trip

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious and comfortable. Wi-Fi easy to access.
Cons: TV had to be reset by engineer twice. Each time I turned it on. I don't think I was the first too have this problem. Coke machine didn't work.
Location: The breakfast everyone else gives away, this hotel charges $15 for. They either need to step up their offering on reduce the price.
Nice hotel, quiet and comfortable. Close to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Very nice hotel; couple of drawbacks

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
Cons: The WiFi is absolutely terrible.
Location: Not a lot nearby. Some food places and the airport.
Stayed here for three nights while taking a class in Rancho Cucamonga. The room was very clean and comfortable. Sadly, their free WiFi didn't reach my room. That, on top of me not having cell reception in my room either was a huge letdown. I needed to use the internet to research and put a project together. So I had to do it from my car where I actually had cell reception. Their hotel computer and printer was WAY too expensive. I was on it for 3 minutes and printed two pieces of paper (one with only 3 lines of words) and was charged $9.00. Absolutely insane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good stay

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: free shuttle bus even at midnight
We had late flight and arrived at 12 am. The hotel sent a free shuttle to pick up us, that was really awesome. We stayed only for one night. The room was nice and clean. The only thing is a railroad where trains pass by all night. So, if you are planning a longer stay, make sure to ask for a quite room. Overall nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Room smelt and not what I expected

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I've stayed at many hotels I was not impressed yet alone happy about it..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2015
This must be a very old hotel. It's dated and smells. We checked in and had to drive around back at night no lighting at all. The room was dirty we called front desk it took a hour to change room. The next day we returned to room after 10 p.m room service decide not to clean again. We call for towels waited up for a hour no towels called front desk again and they said wel'll get there when we do and hung the phone up on us. Enough. Ask for manager they didn't know his name he'll be in in the morning. Ok, so we went down to front desk ..................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Overall

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff. Clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Very Disappointing!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The water pressure in the shower was all.
Cons: They should provide what they advertise.
Location: Near the airport but the noisy train tracks run along side the hotel.
We arrived in our room to find we had no WiFi or TV working. My husband went to the front desk to have that corrected and after about an hour and a half wait he demanded they assign us to a new room with WiFi and TV service. The WiFi never did work, the TV channels available were minimal. We had booked for 3 nights, which was non refundable so we were stuck. We had requested the room for 3 people because we had our son with us but they only supplied 1 washcloth the first night. After that we had to request 3 towels and 3 washcloths each day. After being out all day on the 3rd day of our stay, with still one night left, we found that we did not receive maid service that day! We couldn't wait to leave. I had reserved this hotel because it had a 4 and a half star rating. It still cost $98 a night for what little we got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Jesse H., Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room as well as working internet and tv with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standard. My sincerest apologies we did make it right during your stay at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Modern style rooms.
Cons: The smell in the room is pretty bad I'm assuming room was not in use for awhile
Location: Room was by the train tracks and airport other hotels near by . Easy to get to with map directions
Upon arrival front desk person did not greet us , we stated we had reservation they looked us up gave us card key, gave us a map of where room was and that was all the interaction we had. The room was hard to get too once we unloaded our things. Overall the room was very clean, was not outdated. No wifi access. Only negative things would be the room was warm and stuffy was not pleasant when we arrived the room stunk lol once the windows were open it was ok lol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Most likely won't return.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice but the maid service was terrible. The coffee cups were dirty, no wash cloths, dirty dishes left in our room. The TV had a short ln the cord and wouldn't turn on. The first floor had a terrible smell. We're glad we stayed on the second floor.