Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Room smelt and not what I expected

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I've stayed at many hotels I was not impressed yet alone happy about it..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2015
This must be a very old hotel. It's dated and smells. We checked in and had to drive around back at night no lighting at all. The room was dirty we called front desk it took a hour to change room. The next day we returned to room after 10 p.m room service decide not to clean again. We call for towels waited up for a hour no towels called front desk again and they said wel'll get there when we do and hung the phone up on us. Enough. Ask for manager they didn't know his name he'll be in in the morning. Ok, so we went down to front desk ..................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Overall

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff. Clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Very Disappointing!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The water pressure in the shower was all.
Cons: They should provide what they advertise.
Location: Near the airport but the noisy train tracks run along side the hotel.
We arrived in our room to find we had no WiFi or TV working. My husband went to the front desk to have that corrected and after about an hour and a half wait he demanded they assign us to a new room with WiFi and TV service. The WiFi never did work, the TV channels available were minimal. We had booked for 3 nights, which was non refundable so we were stuck. We had requested the room for 3 people because we had our son with us but they only supplied 1 washcloth the first night. After that we had to request 3 towels and 3 washcloths each day. After being out all day on the 3rd day of our stay, with still one night left, we found that we did not receive maid service that day! We couldn't wait to leave. I had reserved this hotel because it had a 4 and a half star rating. It still cost $98 a night for what little we got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Jesse H., Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room as well as working internet and tv with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standard. My sincerest apologies we did make it right during your stay at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Modern style rooms.
Cons: The smell in the room is pretty bad I'm assuming room was not in use for awhile
Location: Room was by the train tracks and airport other hotels near by . Easy to get to with map directions
Upon arrival front desk person did not greet us , we stated we had reservation they looked us up gave us card key, gave us a map of where room was and that was all the interaction we had. The room was hard to get too once we unloaded our things. Overall the room was very clean, was not outdated. No wifi access. Only negative things would be the room was warm and stuffy was not pleasant when we arrived the room stunk lol once the windows were open it was ok lol.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Suisun City Ca

Room smelled like mildew ..

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Ceiling tiles had water stains room door had large gap that you could see hallway light room OVERPRICED..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula, CA

Airport close, clean but with issues.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean, nicely appointed and quiet. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The pool and Jacuzzi were in terrible, almost abandoned looking, condition. The Jacuzzi was filled with leaves and dirt and the pool was cloudy. Fur
Location: The Ontario airport is within view of the hotel, minor league baseball in the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes and minor league hockey in the Ontario Reign are
Most of what occurred are written in my critique of the pool and ice maker but the room was clean, quiet and comfortable as was the bed. Further, the counter staff was friendly and appeared well trained.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tacoma,wa

Will not return

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Checked in late at night and when i got to the room it was really hot. Turn on water, there was no hot water but so tired, bushed my teeth and went to bed Set thermostat to 65 Woke up the next day room was still hot (it was colder in the hallaway) Still no hot water Reported it to front desk stated the pump for hot water just broke in the morning. Already no hot water the previous night.... Told me they would fix the air conditionniing Got back at night, roomwas stil soo hot. Called the front desk and they assured me the manager had personally got to the room to check the AC!!! A tech came, cleaned up the coil and changed the filter. Still blowing hot air, then he went somewhere in the hallway. Apparently the AC had not been turned on from the central switch......
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom beaumont california

Raddison ontario california

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything needs to be improved, front desk customer service interaction with customers would be a start. Horrible customer service.
Location: Great location
Horrible integration on checkin at the hotel. Front desk staff were terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our front desk staff. Our staff is trained to follow Security procedures as suggested by Credit Card companies and those set in place by the City of Ontario. We thank you for your comments and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: close to convention center
Cons: update hotel rooms
rooms were outdated, small area to get ready and air was not working properly and no fan in bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Chris Lopez, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise I know how important having Heat and Air can be, especially living in Southern California when we go from hot days to cold nights. We are constantly making improvements to our rooms and apologize the room felt updated I assure you we are working diligently to correct this perception.