Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Lousy Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything needs to be overhauled.
My wife and I booked a non-smoking room but we could still smell smoke because guest from other rooms near ours smoke in their room. The room I got has no phone to call the Lobby, I have to personally go to the counter to ask for hangers an extra pillow and a hair dryer. There is an ironing board but no iron, the hair dryer mount is there but no hair dryer, it has only one chair and a dinky table for us to use. The wifi signal is so weak and slow and for the free breakfast, you get only some bread and bagels, some mini muffins, cereals and nothing else. Not even some water to drink! Over all, it was a very disappointing experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO, CALIFORNIA

NASTY-UNCLEANED RATCHED HOTEL/TRAVEL LODGE

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: "ABSOLUTELY" NOTHING!
Cons: "NOTHING". DEMOLISHED THIS MOTEL.
Location: POOR AREA TO STAY IN.
This Motel is so nasty, that I wouldn't invite my worst enemy to stay here. The carpet is so nasty, that even if I had a dog, I couldn't let the dog paws touch the carpet. The grout is black in the bathroom. The bathtub was peeling old paint. The furniture was old and falling apart. I had to sterilized everything. "Again", this is as bad as it gets. Breakfast was some old bread for toast and stale donuts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from california

closed to my places of interest

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: personal rel good people all the ways helping my needs
Cons: I dont know I was happy to be there
Location: place is grate, next to the hotel is food a big recreation park and the most freway at one minute away...
we stay there for 5 nigths and that was grate to be there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from palm spring

Ok

Posted May 31, 2014
Ok hotel. For the price. Bed was comfortable and tv channel selection was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 9, 2014
This was our second time staying at this hotel, the bed was nice and comfortable and the room itself was a decent size. Perhaps the only downside was that there were some pretty badly cracked floor tiles in the bathroom and the main door was missing the extra lock. It looked like it had been ripped off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
No towels in our room. Had to ask multiple times for them. Walk around and your feet turn black. Carpet probably never cleaned. Broken chair.
1 out of 5
by Paige from San Diego

Crack Shack

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Leaving the next morning.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Fontana Auto Speedway, Ontario Mills Mall. The only restaurant close was a pizza joint filled with more unsavory characters.
Check-in is at 2:00pm, we arrived at 3:30pm. When we got to our room the door was already open and the room was disgustingly filthfully, not cleaned yet from previous guests. There was a crazy meth head female in her car driving back & forth in the parking lot out of her head spun. We asked for another room, clean. The second one was clean but didn't have any towels or toiletries. I went to the office for towels & was told to find housekeeping, I did. The interior decor and condition of the rooms looking nothing like the photos on the website. The room was pretty well beat up, the fridge had major rust in it, carpet filthy and we slept in our clothes to not catch anything. We were stuck there as all hotels were sold out due to NASCAR. The Police were in and out all night long. There were hookers who seemed to be regulars and living there. The backwall of the hotel butts up right against the 10 freeway, very noisy. The continental breakfast only had white toast & dry cereal. I am actually being kind in this review without any exaggerating.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Absolutely disgusting and should be demolished

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knocking the entire place down and rebuilding it, is about the only improvements that would make a difference.
This hotel on line looked decent online. When we showed up, it was in a terrible part of town. The room was disgusting! We had to stay, there were no other hotels available in the vicinity due to the NASCAR race. We ended up buying new sheets, blankets, pillows and several cans of Lysol. If the area hadn't been so bad we would have slept in the car. We complained to Expedia and Management. The only one who actually did something for us was Expedia.
1 out of 5
by tiff from riverside

Never again

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This place was really bad. The hotel was dirty and smelled like cigarettes I found hair on the bed . TV was bad never again will I stay at this hotel ...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bentraveler from global

Shady area, shady people around this place

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst business hotel stay I have even had in my two decades of global traveling. At 1am on the second night, there is knocking at the door. I woke up. Then a second knocking. I looked out the peep hole to see two grown middle aged men. One then started rapping on the window. I called the front desk. They said no one was at my door. What?!?!?! Don't stay here unless you want a late night visit from strangers.