Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Dirty room smelled like smoke.

Posted May 24, 2015
Room was dirty, plain and simple. Dirt marks on the wall, dirt on the lamp shades and the room smelled like smoke ( we were told no smoking, which we don't anyway, so it was a "non-smoking room"). We bought sanitizing wipes from Walmart before we would really touch anything, it was that bad. We felt we couldn't ask for another room because we already knew they were overbooked (The booking sites were still booking people even though they had run out of rooms on Thursday for Saturday night). We checked the beds and they seemed to be clean. For one night it worked but I can say for sure we won't be staying there again. The office staff was nothing special either,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: the price was right
Non eventful. The price was right..it is an economy hotel. You don't get much for 30 dollars a night nowadays. It is a good way to save money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸

たまたまお湯がでなかったが

Posted May 10, 2015
レンタカー借りるならホテルの場所は気にしなくて良い。泊まった部屋が蛇口が壊れていて、お風呂はお湯がでない、ぬるま湯のみ。地獄のバスタイム。他の部屋はお湯も蛇口も問題なかったため、たまたま。 フロントは対応なかなかいい為、困ったことがあったら言えば対応してくれると思います
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY SHEETS!!!

Posted May 9, 2015
The staff was nice, but the room was not...the sheets were dirty and had grass and dog hair all over it. We did not say anything at the time due to it was really late and we had to get up early. If we would have stayed longer we would have asked for a different room. Also, not offering a complementary breakfast is not very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel and staff

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel it great look beutiful but staff it terrible from guest service to cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Ramada

Posted May 4, 2015
Loved it! Room was big, bath huge, staff kind. Pool was great. Unfortunately hot tub broken tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

um pouco distante da International drive

Posted May 3, 2015
Quarto e hotel ótimo! Só um pouco distante da international drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aruba

Wrong information

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Close to everything! At walking distance.
Cons: Put microwave and fridge in rooms
Place was ok, however on the website was given that the rooms had microwave and fridge and that was not so. The only good thing was that it was situated in a good area. Walmart and restaurants were at walking distance. It's ok if you just need to sleep there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom U

Não vale a pena

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Os comentários a respeito da chave do quarto que desmagnetiza e para de funcionar (a cada dois dias mais ou menos) e da péssima limpeza do quarto são verdadeiros. A arrumação do quarto simplesmente não aconteceu por 3 dias, ficamos sem toalhas de banho por 3 dias também e ao ligarmos para recepção solicitando as toalhas eles nos faziam ir até lá pessoalmente para buscar. O péssimo servico de quarto não foi por falta de gorjeta, é porque é ruim mesmo. Só utilizamos o quarto para dormir, saíamos cedo e voltávamos tarde mas mesmo assim não ficaria de novo nesse hotel e não o recomendaria para ninguém pois penso que limpeza é o mínimo e dava nojo de tomar banho na banheira e do carpete muito sujos. Enfim, só se hospede nesse hotel caso seja a única opção de acordo com seu orçamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bridgeport, CT

Great People.. Great Stay!!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was super friendly and hospitable.. Leticia and Sandra took great care of any and every need my son and I had.. All the staff were great!!
Cons: The gym was under maintenance.. BUT, the gym I belong to was right across the street.. Literally.. So, it worked out!!
Location: Basically, anything you want.. From Universal, to Disney.. Go Karts.. Golf.. Shows.. Beaches.. You name it!!
I read numerous bad reviews on this place, but my son got a good vibe from the pictures.. So, I booked it.. He was right!! Clean rooms, great service, and super friendly service and facilities.. Leticia took good care of us.. We got there 5 hours early, but since we drove 19 hours to get there, she got a room for us IMMEDIATELY!! Sandra was great, and so friendly to us.. I can't speak for no one else, but our experience was great.. HIGHLY recommend.. For the price, you will get your money's worth.. No " room " fees, or any of those other NONSENSE fees other hotels have in the area.. Thank you to all at the hotel again.. We will be back!!