Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Dirty room smelled like smoke.

Posted May 24, 2015
Room was dirty, plain and simple. Dirt marks on the wall, dirt on the lamp shades and the room smelled like smoke ( we were told no smoking, which we don't anyway, so it was a "non-smoking room"). We bought sanitizing wipes from Walmart before we would really touch anything, it was that bad. We felt we couldn't ask for another room because we already knew they were overbooked (The booking sites were still booking people even though they had run out of rooms on Thursday for Saturday night). We checked the beds and they seemed to be clean. For one night it worked but I can say for sure we won't be staying there again. The office staff was nothing special either,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: the price was right
Non eventful. The price was right..it is an economy hotel. You don't get much for 30 dollars a night nowadays. It is a good way to save money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸

たまたまお湯がでなかったが

Posted May 10, 2015
レンタカー借りるならホテルの場所は気にしなくて良い。泊まった部屋が蛇口が壊れていて、お風呂はお湯がでない、ぬるま湯のみ。地獄のバスタイム。他の部屋はお湯も蛇口も問題なかったため、たまたま。 フロントは対応なかなかいい為、困ったことがあったら言えば対応してくれると思います
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY SHEETS!!!

Posted May 9, 2015
The staff was nice, but the room was not...the sheets were dirty and had grass and dog hair all over it. We did not say anything at the time due to it was really late and we had to get up early. If we would have stayed longer we would have asked for a different room. Also, not offering a complementary breakfast is not very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel and staff

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel it great look beutiful but staff it terrible from guest service to cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Ramada

Posted May 4, 2015
Loved it! Room was big, bath huge, staff kind. Pool was great. Unfortunately hot tub broken tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

um pouco distante da International drive

Posted May 3, 2015
Quarto e hotel ótimo! Só um pouco distante da international drive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Last stay RI

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Cleaning service is below average. All they do is fix bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Wrong information

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Close to everything! At walking distance.
Cons: Put microwave and fridge in rooms
Place was ok, however on the website was given that the rooms had microwave and fridge and that was not so. The only good thing was that it was situated in a good area. Walmart and restaurants were at walking distance. It's ok if you just need to sleep there.