Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

The smally hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I just stay for a night, and the hotel had a great apperance form the outside but when we actually got to the room the smell was horrifying it was like wet carpet and the water from the shower had a horrible smell as well. Not recommended
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Dirty hotel, rude staff

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Better housekeeping staff, polite and considerate staff working for them. Clean rooms daily.
Location: Didn't see a lot to other than shop at gift stores.
Check-in person very polite. BUT Room was never cleaned the whole time we were there. Asked housekeeping for clean towels & was laughed at. I cannot believe this hotel is endorsed by Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Easy to get to

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Noisy inefficient A/C Roomy with separate sleeping area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very disappointed with everything the room staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I was there with my family checking in at around 12.30 mid nite waited for the receptionist for about 20mins. She then gave us our room keys had to walk to the second floor . When we got to the room opened the door there was someone sitting on the bed. Went back downstairs to the receptionist she said the computer was incorrect. Can you imagine sleeping and someone is opening your door then and there I would never recemonded anyone . I was going to leave but it was too late to go some other hotels. I was so scared for my self and family there is no safety there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LITERALLY as horrible as it gets! DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This has been the worst place I have ever stayed. I am a world traveler and have stayed in hundreds of hotels and resorts. During my stay here, all my alcohol, other beverages, an expensive pair of sunglasses and flip flops were all taken out by house keeping. When I confronted the manager he admitted everything was taken and thrown away! He assured and promised me that everything would be taken care of, which of course did not happen. For two weeks now I have been calling asking to speak to one of the managers. During this time, NOT once has my call been Returned. The house maids excuse for taking our things was that they thought we had checked out even though we had four more nights on our stay. The house maids were not fired and the hotel has done nothing to repay us. Do not stay here. The managers are horrible, they steal stuff from rooms! Worst Place Ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Great value and service, specially for the price. Room was clean and in the four days we stayed there room service came in and cleaned the room everyday. Front deask was great with directions and wake up calls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pagan, South Miami

Nice and affordable

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The stay was great! Rooms are very clean and beds/pillows we're great! The only down side is that they no longer offer free continental breakfast. We all know what continental means?! Why pay for it? Went to Denny's up the road. No big loss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers, fl

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The young man at the front desk was a real professional and was very helpful not only making the check-in process painless, but also making sure I didn't get lost as I found my way around the area. Great staff and awesome service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Old Hotel not up to current standard!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Old, charm, historic hotel in the old neighborhood.
Location: The location is good, with all convenient things (i.e., restaurants, supermarkets, etc) around, within short driving distances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com