Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Decent hotel in good location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The location was great and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: I feel heavy cleaning in the restrooms can be improved.
Location: The location is close to several good restaurants and not far from all the main parks.
We stayed at this hotel for one night only. The staff was friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was a fowl odor in the bathroom but nothing worth having to change rooms. I thought the hotel was in a safe area, close enough to where we needed to be. For the price and location, I wouldn't mind staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WARNING - STEER CLEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
From the looks of the room online it looked decent considering it's not a high dollar cost. However, I didn't expect to walk in to a room that literally looked like someone had been laying on my bed moments before I walked in. The pillows were in the middle of the bed and the sheets look like they had been just placed on the bed. I turned the pillow cases inside out b/c I wasn't sure if someone had actually been on the bed. I did call down to the front desk and had a clean set of sheets and pillows brought up. The room smelled of wetness and mold. The light flickered all night like I was in a horror movie. You get what you pay for could not have been more true, even though this was not the most inexpensive place it seemed like a "rent by the house" MOTEL. Very disappointing. WARNING - Steer clear!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atl

No towels....among other things..

Posted Nov 26, 2014
No towels in bath. Had to go to front desk and get. Btw checked in after 5 pm so towels should been in room at that point. Met my relatives for dinner and upon my return had to deal with cat calling by young males outside of building. I'm like seriously???
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Would NEVER stay here again.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The girls at the front desk.
Cons: Everything. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in, hire new housekeeping, hire an exterminator, hire a carpet cleaner.
Location: Old Town, Kissimmee Rodeo, Theme Parks.
The only thing decent about this hotel was the kind girls working the front desk. The room was absolutely disgusting, filled it stains on the floor, spider webs in the corners, ants on the counters, and a musky smell. The "housekeeping" staff did not even bother the fix the sheets under the blanket and instead just pulled up the blanket and threw the pillows on top, they left the used towels on the floor of our bathroom and did not bother to leave new ones. So when I went to take a shower I figured there would be new clean ones but there weren't. The telephone in the room did not work. So whenever I had to call the front desk I had to do so from my cell phone. The breakfast buffet was decent for $7. The Chef running it was completely unprofessional. Hotel of horrors. Could not wait to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything !

Posted Nov 9, 2014
No bad for a big city ! Good location for shopping
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Bad hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
They give me a room and when I went to open the door there were people inside. Then I have another room and i need to ask for towels also i was all next day outside and when i come back the room was not cleaned. Horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Orlando Horror Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Close to conference we were attending.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
What a stay!!! We have stayed here before, but this was the last time. Checked in around 7 pm and went to room, however, room was not made up. Went to second room, same thing. I guess the maid went home early. Went to third room, it was made up but....phone didn't work, no towels, mold all over the bathroom...and a pair of dirty underwear between the bed and the wall. The gentleman brought up the towels and walked right in, didn't bother to knock at all. Asked the front desk to have the mold bleached but nothing happened. It was really scary taking a shower each day. The housekeeping staff went on vacation!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Super

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Rigtig godt hotel til pengene, der var pænt og rent som en std hotel skal være :)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

The smally hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I just stay for a night, and the hotel had a great apperance form the outside but when we actually got to the room the smell was horrifying it was like wet carpet and the water from the shower had a horrible smell as well. Not recommended
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ligt dicht bij alle voorzieningen

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Goedkoop hotel voor de doorreis Prijs kwaliteit is op zn plaats Je moet niet te veel verwend zijn