Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Would NEVER stay here again.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The girls at the front desk.
Cons: Everything. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in, hire new housekeeping, hire an exterminator, hire a carpet cleaner.
Location: Old Town, Kissimmee Rodeo, Theme Parks.
The only thing decent about this hotel was the kind girls working the front desk. The room was absolutely disgusting, filled it stains on the floor, spider webs in the corners, ants on the counters, and a musky smell. The "housekeeping" staff did not even bother the fix the sheets under the blanket and instead just pulled up the blanket and threw the pillows on top, they left the used towels on the floor of our bathroom and did not bother to leave new ones. So when I went to take a shower I figured there would be new clean ones but there weren't. The telephone in the room did not work. So whenever I had to call the front desk I had to do so from my cell phone. The breakfast buffet was decent for $7. The Chef running it was completely unprofessional. Hotel of horrors. Could not wait to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything !

Posted Nov 9, 2014
No bad for a big city ! Good location for shopping
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Bad hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
They give me a room and when I went to open the door there were people inside. Then I have another room and i need to ask for towels also i was all next day outside and when i come back the room was not cleaned. Horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Orlando Horror Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Close to conference we were attending.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
What a stay!!! We have stayed here before, but this was the last time. Checked in around 7 pm and went to room, however, room was not made up. Went to second room, same thing. I guess the maid went home early. Went to third room, it was made up but....phone didn't work, no towels, mold all over the bathroom...and a pair of dirty underwear between the bed and the wall. The gentleman brought up the towels and walked right in, didn't bother to knock at all. Asked the front desk to have the mold bleached but nothing happened. It was really scary taking a shower each day. The housekeeping staff went on vacation!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

The smally hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I just stay for a night, and the hotel had a great apperance form the outside but when we actually got to the room the smell was horrifying it was like wet carpet and the water from the shower had a horrible smell as well. Not recommended
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee, FL

Dirty hotel, rude staff

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Better housekeeping staff, polite and considerate staff working for them. Clean rooms daily.
Location: Didn't see a lot to other than shop at gift stores.
Check-in person very polite. BUT Room was never cleaned the whole time we were there. Asked housekeeping for clean towels & was laughed at. I cannot believe this hotel is endorsed by Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Easy to get to

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Noisy inefficient A/C Roomy with separate sleeping area
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very disappointed with everything the room staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I was there with my family checking in at around 12.30 mid nite waited for the receptionist for about 20mins. She then gave us our room keys had to walk to the second floor . When we got to the room opened the door there was someone sitting on the bed. Went back downstairs to the receptionist she said the computer was incorrect. Can you imagine sleeping and someone is opening your door then and there I would never recemonded anyone . I was going to leave but it was too late to go some other hotels. I was so scared for my self and family there is no safety there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katherine

Spacious yet noisy

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious and comfortable, though you could hear everything outside.