Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Nemo

horrible experience

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Its a big resort with multiple activities
Cons: Qualified staff, Cleaner Rooms improving safety procedures
Location: 30 minute drive to disney world The resort is far from everything else
We really had to wait a really long time in the front desk till they prepared our room about an hour. The lady at the front desk was really nice but didn't know how to do her job. She kept going to the back room every time my husband and I asked a question. They had a sign at the main door which led to the rooms which stated that the door will be locked from 11pm to 6pm. My husband and I went out and came at 1 and the door wasn't locked just closed. There was a huge cockroach running around in our kitchen and when I called the operator to make a complaint all he said was thats the state of Florida and we have a lot of cockroaches. This is not supposed to be an answer from a person working in an assumably 5 star hotel. I couldn't wait till we checked out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from Maryland

Nice place with plenty of amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Stayed in Heritage section, golf course in backyard. Enjoyed privacy,close proximity to pool and quiet time. Water park was big hit with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracy from georgia

Family vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Perfect place for a family. Everything you need right in your villa. Kids loved the waterpark! We loved being outside of the hustle and bustle of Orlando but we were close enough to everything we wanted to do. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Cleveland

Comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2014
We stayed in the three bedroom villa, and it was very comfortable. We traveled with three boys 5,4 and 1 and found the on site water park to be very kid friendly. Perfect location with a grocery store right across the street. Once checked in you drive your car right to the door to your Room. You don't have to shuttle a bus around like a previous review.
3 out of 5
by ghassan from Alabama

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing in specific, the landscape was great.
Cons: Pay mor attention to guests
Location: Disney , and the attractions
The rooms were not clean as they were supposed to be, hair from previous guests were on the floor , bed and couches, the staff when they cleaned the coffee table did not clean it good. We called for service on dryer no one showed up, next day we called for tv remote through the cleaning crew , never brought it in, I was disappointed because I expected the place to be as nice as previous Wyndham hotels I stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cory from georgia

Nice place

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: spacious, clean.
Cons: Need better tv's Tube tv's are not very good pictures
Location: 5 exits from disney. Very close to grocery stores and CVS
Very nice room. About 1.5 miles from pool. Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toni from Cleveland

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Loved the 3 bedroom villa for our family! Plenty of space and great kitchen. Kids enjoyed water park and location was close enough to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally142 from ON, Canada

Beautiful, well maintained, comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The suite was super clean and we had a washer & dryer in our unit. The dishwasher was also a bonus. We loved how quiet it was.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Loved having the supermarket, pharmacy as well as a few places to eat withing walking distance. Less than 15 min to major attractions.
We wanted to stay close to attractions in the Orlando area but have the comforts of home. When we arrived there had been a booking error and they fixed it immediately. Staff was excellent! Reunion was the perfect choice. We felt right at home and comfortable. Kids loved the waterpark and we liked the pool and hot tub by our unit. We will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MC from Ohio

Nice property in a good location.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Lovely, clean and well-equipped accommodations. Nice pools. Convenient to Orlando/Disney attractions but away from that congestion.
Cons: Step up delivery on the complete service package.
Location: Great golf and pools on site. Near Disney, and reasonably close to Sea World and Oralndo attractions and airport.
We had a lovely, comfortable and well-appointed 3 bedroom, 2 bath unit/suite with a balcony over-looking the golf course. It was clean and nicely equipped with a full kitchen. The courses looked beautiful and challenging but we did not play. There are a bunch of pools and an amazing water park on the property. The staff was warm and friendly but not really able to deal with issues. We called the desk seeking help for barking dogs in another unit that woke us up at 6:30 one morning and barked through our dinner on the balcony another evening and all they could say is that it must be coming from a unit that the resort did not own so there was nothing they could do. Another evening, we went to the "fine dining" restaurant and encountered a very loud and intoxicated group holding court at the bar, and an under-staffed room that was slow to provide service to the rest of the patrons. Staff and patrons all looked stressed. We finally got one drink and were never offered a place to sit or a menu so we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, location is OK, no big deal traveling a few more minutes to get to the main attractions
Hotel is well located although you may think it's far from mai attractions. Services ar all availale very close... Reunion is a very nice community...