Ratings based on 3,637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
I was very happy that for a dog friendly hotel room it was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Florida.

Bem localizado. Quarto limpo. Boa conveniência.

Posted May 11, 2015
Viajamos em 2 adultos e 1 criança de 4 anos. Essa foi a segunda vez neste hotel. Preferimos ficar aqui pela localização, quarto limpo, boa conveniência. Não tenho reclamação alguma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

great location of the hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: Universal studio, mini golf, international drive
My friends and I stayed for 7 nights at this hotel. The place is clean and comfy, although the bathroom is a bit small and doesn't have a vent fan inside. The breakfast was okay but you probably have better options for food out there since the hotel is close to lots of restaurants and stores. Also, they provide shuttle bus to universal studio. It was a nice stay overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável e muito bem localizado.

Posted May 6, 2015
As instalações não são novas mas atendem muito bem para quem vai à Orlando e, basicamente, só vai ao hotel para dormir. O preço foi muito bom e não há nenhuma taxa adicional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex, England

good location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: lots to do in the area
our second stay, would stay again, the staff are nice, especially the young waiter in the restaurant, he was very friendly and recognised us each visit, and was very pleasant. location is good, rooms clean and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver B.C.

Not Bad For The Price

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: All in all a decent family hotel that wont break your budget.
Cons: It cost me $40 in a taxi with a running meter to get to the hotel form the airport. The "hotel's" taxi cost $65 to get back. A certified rip off.
Location: The location was good and close to restaurants, stores and Universal Studios.
The room had been updated but the hotel in general, still felt old. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and there was lots of room on the deck but the towels were threadbare. The buffet breakfast was decent for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Right on unternational Dr.

Posted May 1, 2015
I loved this place . Serves the purpose. Very clean and spacious rooms. I would go back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Even though the hotel has a nice location the rooms are to small for a family of four. The pictures they show online don't match what really at the hotel. I think they show the biggest Rosen Hotel down the road and send people to the ugliest one. Not happy with my stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa localização e bom custo-beneficio

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Localização; Wi-fii; Estacionamento
Cons: Cobrança por recebimento de encomendas poderia ter um valor menor.
Location: Restaurantes, farmácia, e muito proximo ao Wet in Wild
Muito boa localização, próximo a farmácia, restaurantes e na via principal. A única coisa ruim é a taxa para recebimento de encomendas US$ 10,00
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa City

Adequate room

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Soft beds.
Cons: Smells from bathrooms and hallway.
Location: Universal studios, easy access to Florida turnpike led to 2 beach days. Easy drive to and from disney parks.
Soft beds, clean sheets. Tub drained very slowly, this was reported twice with no improvement. Bathroom had a bad smell that took over the room if the door was left open. At the end of our 6 night stay a tour bus full of young people checked in. They were in the parking area all night and woke us up several times with their noise. We left very early, at 5 am, and one of the young girls fell into me in the elevator clearly drunk. The staff was kind and helpful. Good location.