Ratings based on 3,350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to everything

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Worst part was leaving. I absolutely loved this place from start to finish. Dining was great too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Company Meeting

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Nice hotel for the $. Few problems: no signage for location of ice machine, noisy music playing at pool until 11pm, our room faced pool, no one at pool, coffee maker didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arecibo, Puerto Rico

Nice hotel w/ great location and price.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Good overall compliance w/ important criteria such as hotel facilities, location and price.
Cons: Update rooms.
Location: Hotel is very close to Universal and Wet and Wild Water Park. Located at International Drive at walking distance to different places to eat and shop.
Nice hotel w/ great location and price. Friendly staff. Room's facilities and decor was a little dated but was spacious and clean. I believe is a very good alternative for families looking to stay in International Drive near Universal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The hotel exceeded my expectations. Everything about it from the staff to the facilities made me feel like I was in a four star hotel. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to universal studios

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This was a good hotel close to universal studios which is why we chose it. Shuttle was available as which made it easy to get to and from the theme park. Our only complaint was we requested assistance with booking transport to the airport as it was early in the morning 4am pick up and the staff member either forgot or didn't both so it was stressful when our transport didn't arrive. Apart from that the hotel was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Cheap and great for people going to universal studio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami FL

Nice hotel close to parks

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel is in a great location! It's walking distance from many restaurants. I would definitely stay there again. My only complaint was the bed could have used more pillows and a thicker comforter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with one of the best locations

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, pool, location.
Cons: AC is loud but isn't hard to ignore when you're trying to sleep. I feel that some times there was an unpleasant odor coming from the carpet as well.
Location: Location is excellent. Walking distance to MANY restaurants and a Walgreens if you ever need anything
Everything was pleasant and went as it should. House keeping did their job, AC worked well and there were no bug issues. One of the best parts was that the room was CLEAN, which was what I was worried about the most. The beds were comfortable, not too hard but could be just a tad bit softer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Don't mistake this for the Rosen Centre!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The staff were nice.
Cons: It's old and out of date. The air conditioning is loud and disrupts your sleep. The bathroom is tiny. There is nothing charming about it.
Location: Very busy area on I-Drive. Car alarms go off all night.
All Rosen hotels are not alike. This is the kind of place you stay if you're stuck and all the other hotels are sold out. We mistakenly booked this place, but meant to book the Rosen Centre. We won't make that mistake again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: bigger bathrooms/tubs hotel staff could be a little friendlier too. They didn't even say anything to me when I walked in. There were 3 of them too
Location: It's one of the best locations you could possibly have. There are so many great food places for breakfast, Chinese, bars, etc. too.
I had a good time. The hotel room was undergoing some renovation, so the bathroom walls were only partially painted, and the lock on the room door had to be manually pushed in each time the door opened.