Ratings based on 3,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belem

Hotel bem localizado. Bom custo-beneficio.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Estadia agradável. Equipe atenciosa. Voltaria ao hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Much better places to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The Rooms are small, bathrooms even smaller and all very dated. Hallways dark and all very old. The entire hotel needs a complete revamp. I don't normally write reviews but it is that bad I want to warn others. Avoid at all cost. This is a very low end hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location to most things if not hiring a car

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: quite basic but satisfactory
Location: walking distance to wet n wild, universal studios, restuarants
I emailed hotel before my stay asking for a specific room, which I did not get, however we decided to keep the room given.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Excellent staff clean room close to everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, Florida

Pets are welcome!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Pool, arcade, Pets allowed!
Cons: Add a Jacuzzi and my son said arcade bigger!
Location: Lots of restaurants walking distance and center to amusement parks.
Great location lots of restaurants walking distance, my family and I had a great time. My son loved the pool and our doggies enjoyed their stay. Highly recommend this facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Not luxury, but very nice and in middle of action

Posted Jun 26, 2015
A little confusing to find as there is more than one Rosen hotel on the block and the entry is on the backside of the hotel. It's not 5 star but very nice with lots of restaurants and interesting things to walk to. Elevator wasn't convenient to our particular room but we overlooked the pool and I'd definitely go there again. Great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from land o lakes fl

Close to a lot of restaurants , great location

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The breakfast buffet, not great options,maybe have a omelette station
Location: There was wet and wild, Applebee's ponderosa across the street, down the road was a lot more resturants
Had a mix up with the bill, everything worked out, had a good stay , beds were comfortable, pool small, breakfast buffet not so good, bathroom small, great water pressure from shower, overall it has a great location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nordrhein Westfalen

Orlando Universal Park

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Wir waren in Orlando um uns die Freigeitparks anzusehen. Dafür ist dieses Hotel Topp. Es gibt einen Kostenlosen Shuttelsurvice zu den Parks. Sollte man nutzen parken ist dort sehr teuer !!! Der Universal Park ist direkt um die Ecke so das eine Taxifahrt von dort zum Hotel auch bezhalbar ist, wenn man sich nicht an die Zeitem des Shuttelbusses halten will. Wir haben 6.00$ bezahlt. Der Pool ist klein aber okay.Die Zimmer waren Sauber und das Personal freundlich. Wir würden das Hotel nochmal Buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Very pleasant experience.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and the helpful staff
Cons: There should be seating near the elevators.
Location: Wet and Wild, Orlando Eye, lots of restaurants, mini golf, outlet shopping.
Very comfortable and pleasant hotel. Close to I -Trolley and Lynx bus stops, so getting to most places was very convenient if you did not have a car. I was very pleased with the staff on arrival, they changed my room to one with a king bed and a view of the I -drive with no hassle. It was within walking distance to most restaurants, entertainment and convenience stores. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. There were convenient and affordable laundry facilities on 3 floors. Perfect option if you are there for shopping or entertainment and you don't want to spend a lot. Walking distance to Wet and Wild.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Worths every penny

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great locations from attractions. Close to highway. Room was spacious, air conditioner works really well, room and bathroom was clean. But bed sheets was old and not clean. Staffs at lobby were friendly. Overall, I very am satisfied with my stay in Rosen inn.