Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Def not worth the $, wish there was a minus rating

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: in retrospect, the pretty lobby was the only thing nice about this hotel
Cons: see scathing comments above - should be obvious
Location: IHOP next door as is airport
The Good: Nice Lobby... The Bad: Everything Else.... as soon as my wife and I entered the room we smelled a terrible musty smell, like wet carpet and sure enough - the carpet just outside the bathroom was damp and was the obvious cause of the odor - but it must have been that way for more than just a few days to reek to that degree... OK, so we decided to move past it as we were extremely tired - so we bathed - oops, no washcloths and just one previously opened and watered down tiny bottle of shampoo... OK, so too tired to complain and moved past it... tried to sleep, but the walls were apparently made of tissue paper and spit as we heard the couple next door arguing well past 1AM and the remainder of the night we got to listen to the jumbo jets take off at the adjacent WPB Int'l AP every 15-20 mins... Oh, and although we had a king bed, the pillows supplied were obviously made for a twin - we laughed and wished we would have brought the black light and sleeping bags, but we slept clothed. At 330AM I awoke and used the bathroom and while there discovered a small deer tick climbing up my leg. In the AM we decided to take advantage of the free breakfast - ya, not... the eggs reminded me of the powdered eggs I was served in the Navy and the sausage patties were without a doubt the very worse things we had ever put in our mouths, the coffee was terrible and the bagels stale... as a result we will never stay at a Sleep In again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout et surtout le nettoyage
Location: Situé à proximité de l'autoroute, quartier sans attrait.
Personnel pas accueillant, pas de wifi dans les chambres contrairement à la publicité, serviettes de bains salles ! baignoire non nettoyée, propreté générale à revoir. Évitez, fuyez, cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Villages, FL

Good hotel close to Eau Palm Beach marathon

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to running race. Comfortable bed. Reception desk woke us promptly at 4:30 AM, per request. Lobby had good cookies!
Cons: Room showed signs of wear and tear and a little mold in the tub. Would have liked a refrigerator.
Location: Only here for half marathon
Bed clean and very comfortable. Plenty of warm water for a long shower. Close to airport but no noise. Air conditioner worked well. More than adequate storage space, if we had stayed longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like smoke in a nonsmoking room.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: No bedbugs (that i saw) so that was nice!
Cons: ABsolutely everything.
Crash pad in west palm near PBI, stayed before an early morning flight. Room was nonsmoking but smelled strongly of cigarettes, our clothes stunk until we washed them when we got home. Do not recommend - we should have stayed at our other hotel and drove an hour and a half to the airport before a 630am flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Stay inn

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The free Internet was non-existent, and the permanent neighbour in the room next door was a deterrent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phila

My stay in STAY INN

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I never got to stay in the hotel. I pulled in to register and stepped out of the car into vomit and almost fell. I went in an register and got a room key. Finally found the room after being told to park the car where I could watch it. I went to room and opened the door and was met with unmade beds and filth. I went back to the desk and told her I wasn't staying there. To date I have not received a refund of any of the money I paid. I would sleep in the airport before I would sleep in that filthy room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Really nice place would recommend to stay inn:)

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I was visiting from NY for couple days in west palm beach and I was really happy with hotel I was stay inn:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to Flight safety

Posted Nov 6, 2014
l hade to change rooms, because the first room l was givem was smeling cigarrete smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near West Palm Beach airport

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The staff, breakfast, shuttle. It's obviously a well-run hotel.
Cons: The wifi doesn't reach all rooms.
Location: Somewhat isolated. But there is an IHop next door and a Wendy very close by. But for anything else you need a car.
The staff is extremely obliging. Breakfast is included and good. The hotel has a shuttle that picks up and drops off at train station and airport. Very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SW FL

Don't stay unless an emergency

Posted Oct 25, 2014
It was an overnight stay. I arrived around 1:00 AM and the door to the room wouldn't open because the sensors were so old and used up. A nightmare