Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brazil

Tinha tudo para ser ótimo! Mas ...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Localização, muito próxima ao metro e a Cinta Costeira que permite o deslocamento muito fácil.
Cons: À administração do hotel dê um treinamento adequado a aquela pessoa citada acima que acredito que possa melhorar e que possui outras qualidades.
Location: Metro, Cinta Costeira para caminhar, Mercado de Mariscos, Shopping Albrook
Infelizmente, é a primeira vez de todas as viagens internacionais que já realizei, tive um péssimo atendimento por duas vezes por parte da recepção de um única pessoa. Ela ficava na parte da manhã do dias 12 e 17/10/14. Um dos problemas foi o erro que ocorreu por parte da recepção quanto ao pacote já pago que incluía o breakfast e que foram cobrados, e quando por mim questionados, o retorno foi de forma ofensiva e agressiva que posteriormente depois de muito ouvir, pude expor a prova do voucher para que não houvesse mais a cobrança. Perdi o valor já pago até a data, mas o mais importante para mim era ser atendida com dignidade que como cliente tinha direito. Agradeço todas as outras pessoas que ali trabalhavam que foram simpáticas e atenciosas. Lamento, mas não há como avaliar bem, depois da postura dessa pessoa, pois isso estraga qualquer férias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Good location and nice view.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel is very well located in the city. The roof offers a nice view of the bay. Prices are good for what you get and staff is friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay as I just needed a place to sleep.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I arrived into Panama City, Panama on a late flight and needed a room close to the Albrook airport. The hotel was close and I just needed a place to stay. It was clean. There was a restaurant at the top floor but I didn't go to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

OK hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Free amenities. Friendliness of staff. Great view from top of hotel, where restaurant is located.
Cons: No help with luggage. Could not dial room phone outside unless front lobby dialed for me for a local call.
Location: Did not wander outside hotel.
The hotel was itself OK, the lobby area was nice. the staff was helpful. It did have free internet and also offered a free breakfast (not buffet). My big concern was its location, adjacent to a not so good area in Panama, I was warned by locals not to leave hotel after dark or walk around area because it may not be safe.
1 out of 5
by Fawazfrom Texas

Not good hotel at all I don't recommend any one

Posted May 28, 2014
I saw the pictures in the website it was amazing but when I arrived the hotel it was different
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Seguinofrom Hillegom

redelijk

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Redelijk hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C.Martinfrom Québec, Canada

Less satisfiying than before

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was my usual hotel, great value for the price as it includes breakfast, wifi and a parking space. But the last two times I went, we couldn't easily link to the web and I absolutely need internet. I don't go to Panamá City for vacations but for business purposes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco Antonio Bologninifrom Brasil

Cama confortavel

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
O banheiro não tem toalha de rosto, Café da manhã as frutas somente banana como acompanhamento. Nos arredores do hotel as ruas estão tendo reformas, por causa disto acabei levando um tombo machucando o joelho.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom New York

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I seen in the pictures compared to what I actually seen was total opposite. We arrive there and first thing out the cab drivers mouth was dont come out past dark its dangerous arround here. Then we get to the room and they were still cleaning the room via bath towel on the floor using her foot to move it along. Cracks in the wall just not what I expected at all surrounded by less fortunate people walking around. We immediately left and went to double tree and enjoyed a safer neighborhood. Would not recommend this at all.