Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai

We sincerely enjoyed our time at these Apartments

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Everything we needed was there, and our apartment manager was always there to assist us. The apartments are very nice and comfortable.
Cons: It would have been nice to have had WI-FI in the rooms. WiFi service is only outside on the balcony.
Location: Not a lot to do but swim at the aprtments. Lots of restaurants nearby.
It was initially very hard to find our Apartment, as it is in the middle of town in Pegia. Also, the number listed in Expedia is incorrect, so we had to stop at a tavern to help us find the place. After getting settled in, we had some electrical issues for the first two days, but our apartment contact was always there to assist us, even at midnight. The pool was a lot of fun, and the kids really enjoyed staying there. You must have a rental car if you stay here, as there is not much in the neighborhood to do. It is a good 1.5KM walk to the closest restaurant. Inside, the apartment was nice and clean, and everything you need to cook and clean is provided for you. We stayed for 10 days, and often cooked our own meals which was a lot of fun. They also provided us one complimentary house cleaning and they changed out all of the sheets. Overall, it is a great place to stay. Short drive to Coral Beach, restaurants in Coral Bay, and lots of local supermarkets. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Fantastic Views

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Our house had views right down to the coast, which were breath taking. A point to note, though is that WiFi does not always work throughout the complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire uk

Super apartment in very nice complex in quiet area

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Very high quality apartment with fully fitted kitchen .
Location: Quiet area in village 5 mins drive from coral bay 15 mins drive to paphos.
Very enjoyable stay lovely pool quiet village area very hilly need car to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clare from Surrey, UK

Lovely complex above Coral Bay, Cyprus

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Could do with some mosquito screens!
Location: Beaches 10 minutes drive. The village centre is 10 minutes walk away with a few bars and restaurants, and a supermarket. Easy access to mountains
Easy to book, this complex was very clean, smart and beautifully furnished. A very quiet area, we had the pool to ourselves for the weekend! The beaches are only a 10 minute drive away, and the bus to Pafos was easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gosia from london

Lovely place

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Cons: Proper reception. When travelling abroad not everyone is having mobile phone and it's a must checking in at club coral view resort late evening
Location: You will need a car to get there as it's probably around 3 miles from beach.
Great place to stay. Only problem was checking out is 10 am :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anna williams from kt6

beautiful view

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely accommadation in a lovely village overlooking coral bay with stunning views. Manager very helpful and welcoming. 2 bedroom house was clean and had everything you need for a self catering holiday. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from london

Fantastic hotel - choose house option!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
House was amazing - 2 proper bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with private terrace and great open plan kitchen/living room. Really clean - maid service does come midweek (ignore other reviews on that point). Supermarket and restaurants in easy walking distance even with little kids. Kids pool v small and adults pool amazing but quite deep throughout. I found it warm enough even at start of April. Staff really helpful. Incredibly good value. Much nicer looking than hotels in coral bay and in easy car journey distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Surrey, UK

Would go back

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: My favorite things about the hotel were the cleanliness, lovely pool, the way everything you would need had been thought of.
Cons: It is a bit cut off, but we knew this before arriving, pool bar did not open at all, I think it was lack of people, couldn't get internet.
Just got back from a ten day holiday at Club Coral View. We had a house overlooking the pool. There were five of us including three boys aged 9, 13 and 16. The house was excellent with every thing you need . All appliances were of a very high standard, bedrooms were large and comfortable, my eldest son had the sofa bed which he found excellent. The complex itself seemed very quiet and quite empty given the time of year. We had no problem with this as we had no one next to us and on several occasions had the pool completely to ourselves! I would only want to stay here if I had a car, which we did, as you are a little off the beaten track. It was so hot most of the day and into the evening that we did not walk into the small local shops which were quite a long walk away. The beach was at least a 10 minute drive away There is a Lidel Supermarket about 10-15 minutes drive which sells everything you need. We went the the water-park in Paphos, which the boys loved, It was about £100 for all five of us so get there early and spend all day to get your moneys worth. We would definitely go back to Club Coral Bay. If you want night life and lots going on then it won't be for you, but if you want a really relaxing break and peace and quiet then it's great. I can't think of anything more I would have needed in the house everything seemed to have been thought of, washing machine, iron , ironing board, hairdryer all in great condition.