Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by natalie from CAD

Excellent location. Very hospitable staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
We had a great time in Paris and would certainly come back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Dallas, TX

Tiny but perfect

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed to get away for the weekend. Just.get.away. So I booked a trip to Paris, and chose this hotel based on reviews. It totally lived up to the reviews. The room was tiny...but so are most european hotel rooms, and all I really needed was a clean comfortable place to lay my head...which this room provided. I was put on the 6th foor - and the room had a wee balcony that overlooked the Patheon & in the distance I could see the Eiffel tower. It was lovely, clean, simple and perfect. It was right on Saint Germain and with in 5-10 minute walking distance of the Notre Dame, the Sorbonne, and the Latin Quarter. Easy access to the RER. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good. Thankful that this hotel is just close by restaurants where we can grab something to eat - that's very convenient. Rooms were small but it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Great location. Very nice hotel
Location: one block from Notre Dame
Great location and very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a hotel that has a "Paris" feel, then you've found the right place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cecila Angeles from Tijuana, B.C., Mexico

good but not great

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
As the trird city of our trip we found the hotel in a very convenient location (half a block from Notre Dame), but as everything in Paris it's expensive for what you get, the breakfast was expensive (12 euros per person), the elevator is REALLY small and rooms where small, the personal was very helpful, I would go back but if I found another at that price range I would I'd try . the new one
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Nj

Location rule

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very poorly designed room if you carry more then a hand bag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its location and confort

Posted Nov 6, 2013
It has a great location, lots of restaurant, pubs, shops, bakeries. We walked from the hotel all the way to the arc of triumph. Metro station really close to the hotel, notre dame is 2 minutes away and senna river is 1 minute away. Rooms are not big as usual in paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul from South Bend

Tight hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were some what small. Two man elevator. Great location near Notre Dame, Sarbonne, and many other sights. Breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful.