Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Designerfrom St Germain

Trevligt hotell med trägolv

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell. Trevlig personal. Små rum men fräscht och med trägolv! Bra läge, nära RER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daredevilfrom U.S.A.

Great location! Great rooms for the price!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the proximity to the metro (especially coming from the airport). Also so close to Notre Dame and Latin Quarter. Rooms were comfortable, clean and very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RKfrom Oakland, CA

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, we really liked the hotel. It's in a great spot near Notre Dame and the Latin Quarter. Easy to get around the city. Room was nice but small, though I think that's the norm in Paris. Only downside was the excessive charge for breakfast--don't eat breakfast in the hotel!
2 out of 5
by not interested

Decent location

Posted May 2, 2014
Perssonel is not friendly, and no helpful you have to take your suitcases to the first floor where reception is located and they charge you if you request a taxi . It is a truly 3 star hotel dont expect more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by molina, Hotel Management
thank you for you comment but if any clients need help to carry their luggage up to the 1st floor, we use to help them until they reach the elevator for the 1st to the 6th floor. Furthermore, we are not allowed to charge anyone to request a taxi : it's a free service from the hotel, you only have to pay the taxi we call for you. It's important for me that these points are clearer. Céline MOLINA Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Flair

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Die Zimmer sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet, sehr nettes Personal, ausgezeichnete Zentrale Lage
Location: Aufgrund der zemtralen Lage sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu erreichen, Metrostation vorhanden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom England

Hotel OK, Good Location

Posted Jan 27, 2012
Hotel decor was upto date and clean, I found the rooms very small and the bathroom had missing tiles on the side of the bath, however very clean, pillows were like bricks and the beds were quite comfortable. I found the hotel over priced for what you got, breakfast was just ok, plenty good places in the area selling breakfast - which I would recommend doing so. It is in a great location even though there is a McDonalds next door, Notre Dam and Louvre on the door step and there are great shops on Saint Germain if your prepared to walk to the other end of the boulevard. I would stay again providing the prices were lower, otherwise I wouldnt go back. The Hotel isn't a bad experience, just think you can get more for your money elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam, Nederland

Klein maar fijn!

Posted Jan 17, 2012
Een schone en hele compacte kamer met alles aanwezig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Good Location and Price for Paris, small rooms

Posted Nov 29, 2011
Stayed for 4 nights in November 2011 during Thanksgiving holiday. Perfect location in Latin Quarter and hotel is clean, bed comfortable, but regular double room is small. 2 people is tight. 1 person might be ok. Basically, just a room. But well decorated and bathroom was nice enough. The air wasn't on and got very stuffy, had to open the window to get fresh air but the noise was very loud due to students in the area. Also my room, 405, had a door that connected to 406 -- so could hear everything when people next door were talking. But didn't spend too much time inside room anyway. Direct RER B train line to airport and Metro right outside hotel, plus walkable to tourist sites are the big reasons to stay. Front desk lady in the morning not the warmest but everyone else very nice. Good price for the area, but walk up to 1st floor, small rooms, and loud at night with windows opened. Pay extra to get a larger room if possible and 5th floor would be best. Breakfast looked fine but tons of places to eat outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Charming Hoel in great location

Posted Nov 26, 2011
Great Location. Room is very small, typical for Paris.Boutique hotel decorated with Parisian charm. Beautiful french doors that open and look on to the street. No elevator from street level to reception on first floor. Receptionists rotate and do not have much fluency in English. Not much in terms of service but good value. Trsuting, checked in without a credit card or an id. Have to leave key at reception, when you leave the hotel, safe in room for valaubles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels.com