Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Nice hotel central to The Notre Dame

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The free wi-fi was brilliant.
Cons: More english TV channels
The hotel was located very close to the Notre Dame Cathedral and a 30 second walk to the closest metro station. It was also very close to both shops and restaurants which was great. It was clean and comfortable but not surprisingly the rooms are small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rouen

propreté de la chambre perfectible

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Chambre calme, pas de nuisances sonores
Cons: propreté de la chambre perfectible, rien de bien méchant
Bon hôtel, calme, situation géographique privilégiée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Localização Maravilhosa

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Òtimo custo benefício, localização super priviligiada
Cons: O sistema de ar condicionado esta desligado por conta do frio, e isso deixa o quarto muito quente trazendo um certo desconforto para o sono.
Location: Maravilhas de opções em restaurante bistros lojas de todos os tipos, metro na esquina, trem na esquina muitas opões para café da manhã almoço e jantar
Quarto Confortável Lençóis ótimos, Toalhas Novas, Ótima Cama, Bom Banheiro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location, friendly staff and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The staff were all lovely and eager to help. Rooms clean and comfortable. People must remember the rooms are small because the buildings are all old Victorian ones so if you're happy accepting that little fact you'll be fine. We had a cot up in our room and whilst it was very snug it was fine and we were comfortable. The bathroom is quite big and clean. The decor is lovely and modern and calming. I like that if you have forgotten something the hotel are able to give them to you (anything from sewing kits, nail files, feminine hygiene products etc). The views from the rooftop are beautiful and in the summer you can apparently have drinks up there. We went in winter so the bar up there was closed but we enjoyed the view. I'm neurotic about bed bugs but am happy to say I didn't see any evidence of them so that's another good point. The area is awesome. Close to everything. Notre Dame is about 5 mins max walk. The louvre is about 12-15 mins walk (you can see it from the bridge which is 1 min from the hotel). Musée d'Orsay is about 20 mins walk. The hotel is right next door to a wonderful little restaurant (Andre something or another) that makes delicious food and a lovely atmosphere. We had spaghetti bolognaise and cheeseburgers and they were so good we went back a second night too. Definitely give them a go and hopefully you'll be served by a great waiter called Frank. One thing the hotel really should do however is include a breakfast like other holiday inns I've stayed at do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fin terass

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Trevligt och väldigt bra läge! Nära till shopping och fik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Synd att TVn sitter fast framför sängarna så det är svårt att se den från soffan. Perfekt läge med tågstation till flygplatsen utanför.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kanonläge

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dålig städning och glömt påfyllning av tvål och schampo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Kona Hawaii

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff at front desk. They even dif walking maps to follow to get to our next place of intrest. The bar staff even gave us snackes and ice water even when we didnt order anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rafaelfrom Fortaleza

Localizaçã e conforto sem igual

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado, confortavel, limpo, tudo que um hotel de rede deveria ter Com um chatme parisiense!