Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
This hotel made my Paris in one day experience very productive and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peterlee

Lovely hotel, just around corner from Notre Dame

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location, modern style.
Cons: Roof top terrace provided great views of Paris but drinks had to be taken up as no bar service on roof.
Location: Just round corner from Notre Dame and lots of restaurants/bars close by. Walking distance to lots of other attractions.
Modern, clean hotel in excellent location. Requested two rooms close together and was delighted on arrival to be given two rooms with one entrance lobby with each room having separate door, ideal for my family stay. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great location. Cannot be beat. Rooms starting to look beat up a little. But that would not stop us from staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location (central), great roof top view

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Advertised as breakfast included, internet included. We however had to pay for the breakfast, internet connection in the room did not work, the business center charged fees. Our booking was also for a KING size bed, but we got a full, not even a queen size).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Roof top view!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Roof top view is amazing! Location great, rooms a little small and lifts suck. All ovee a pretty good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Our room wasn't serviced on one night (beds unmade and towels not replaced) but when we rang Reception we received towels straight away.
Location: Notre Dame cathedral is approximately a 10 min walk away.
Cracking hotel, no more than 200 hundred metres to Le Metro (line 4 which runs through Gare du Nord so perfect for Eurostar travellers). Very comfy beds, modern room and a decent size for a twin room. Dine at La Tourette, just around the corner. Closed Sat/Sun (bizarrely!) but open week nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 minute walk to Notre Dame. 15/20 to Musee de Orsay. A nice middle class hotel with clean, comfortable rooms and helpful service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Midlands, UK

OK stay - good points and bad

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Good points: * The location is superb, 5 mins stroll from Notre Dame cathedral, 1 min from the metro and 2-3 mins from bustling streets and dozens of restaurants of varying quality * Very comfortable bed and ace power shower * Roof terrace offers wonderful views over Paris and they do allow you to go up and take a look without having to buy drinks Poor points: * As other reviewers have said, the rooms ARE TINY that you can barely swing a cat * Very fat pillows which meant that you wake up with a crick in your neck. I know that this is personal taste as I prefer a flatter pillow. * The tea/coffee left in the room are not topped up every day, meaning that the two sachets of milk lasted one day and after 3 days there was nothing left. Little things like this are what make the difference between an average hotel and a great hotel. * Had requested a balcony room as our stay was for a special occasion but unfortunately this could not be accommodated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mareefrom Sydney

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location walking distance to everything. Reception staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Australia

Small and basic room in a convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very conveniently located in Saint Germain area within close proximity to Latin Quarter. The room was very small and basic and more expensive than a similar conveniently located four star hotel in London