Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buy one thing and get another

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The internal facilities of the apartment are good, very good bathroom, but everything inside is tight. The good heating system.
Cons: It is a particular building, with use of second quality material.
Location: The receptionist was extremely disrespectful and aggressive. Team third category.
A journey that was to be pleasant became disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Nice Hotel in the Latin Quarter

Posted Nov 26, 2014
This hotel is located only a few blocks from the Metro/RER-B station on Boulevard St Michel making it easy access to/from CDG Airport by train. From the hotel it is a short walk to Notre Dame Cathedral and all major Parisian attractions are within easy reach on foot or by Metro. Just strolling along the boulevards of the Latin Quarter is a pleasant experience in itself. The room was quite small but all facilities, most importantly the wi-fi, worked well. Staff were friendly and the front desk people spoke English well and were quite helpful. I would recommend this hotel to friends looking for a place to stay in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gisfrom Nederland

Net gerenoveerd, centraal en rustig

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kamers van hotel gerenoveerd, buitenkant wordt nog geverfd dus er liggen verf spullen hier en daar. Comfortabel bed, ruime kamer (eigenlijk voor 3 personen maar gebruikt door 2), ruime badkamer en heerlijke douche. Kamer grens aan een rustig steegje. Omgeving prima, dichtbij metro station, cafés, etc. De prijs per nacht is hoog maar dan krijg je wel wat voor terug in hartje Parijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fint hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget fint afslappet hotel med fantastisk central beliggenhed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annukka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Alicefrom Campinas

Otima localizaçao

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
otima localizaçao e comodidade do hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre

Quarto confortável

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é todo renovado, estilo hotel boutique. Ótima localização. O quarto é relativamente grande para os hotéis de Paris. Wi-fi muito bom nos quartos. Contra é o preço, um pouco alto, e o chuveiro que não tem box. O café da manhã é simples, mas tem várias opções por perto caso queira algo diferente. Além disso, o hotel situa-se em uma rua bastante tranquila e silenciosa durante a noite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom toulouse

hotel agréable et bien placé

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
une surprise cependant : j'ai pris une chambre supérieure et je suppose que c'est la 1ere catégorie de chambre car elle devait faire 9m2 alors que jusqu'a présent j'avais pu être logé dans des chambres plus agréables. j'ai été surprise mais la reception m'a confirmé que cela était bien une chambre supérieure ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lina

OK

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell men ganska småa hotellrum, luktade väldigt starkt (typ målarfärg..) i rummet, INGEN dörr till toaletten - endast ett draperi???? Annars var det bra, nära till allting.