Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

추천

Posted Jan 28, 2015
리조트내의 분위기 좋고 조용히 쉬기 좋은곳 선박장이 가깝고 워킹스트리트와 인접해 있음 주변 식당이나 먹거리는 많지 않아 아이를 동반한다면 간식거리를 준비하는것이 좋을듯 함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

繁華街に近いリゾートホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2015
繁華街に近く、飲み過ぎても安心。スタッフもフレンドリーで感じがいいです。敷地が広くプールも海側とホテル側の2ヶ所ありのんびり過ごせます。ただ海側のプールは少し臭くてハエが多くゆっくりできまでんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Zentral gelegen an der Walking Street

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Sehr zentral gelegen and der Walking Street und dabei doch abseits vom Lärm und Trubel. Sehr schöne Poolanlage.
Cons: Wasserdruck in der Dusche könnte stärker sein.
Location: * Walking Street * Big Buddha * Beach Road
Eine Woche Aufenthalt im im Januar 2015 gemeinsam mit Partnerin. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen, das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Poolanlage sehr schön.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Walking Streetやビーチに近い

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: フロントの応対、ハウスキーピングの時間の遅さ(いつも夕方でした)
Location: ラン島への船乗り場やWalking Street、Wrat Phra Yai
バンコクからだと空港かEkkamaiからのアクセスとなりますが、バス停から遠く、ソンテウやバイク、タクシーでの移動が必要となり、これはパタヤ全般に共通して言えることですが、不便です。 ホテルは、入り口からロビーまでの道のりが長く、さらにロビーから部屋までもやや距離があります。 でも、リゾートホテルって感じがして、のんびりできます。 客室には、バスローブやスリッパなどはありましたが、歯ブラシや綿棒などがなかったのが残念でした。また、シャワーのお湯は温度はよかったですが、水量が少なく弱めだった。 WiFi環境は問題ありませんでした。 朝食やプールなどの施設も質が高く、総じて満足度が高いです。 ホテル周辺には、ラン島への船乗り場やWalking Streetがすぐ近く、またBig Buddhaといった観光名称へも徒歩でアクセスできます。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都府中市

ロケーションは最高のホテルです。

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: スタッフのサービス
Cons: ホテル内を流れている川の悪臭の改善
Location: ウォーキングストリート
ホテル全体の雰囲気はとても良いと思います。 ビュフェもスタッフのサービスも良く品揃えが豊富で美味しいです。 ただホテル内を流れている川を渡り部屋に向かいますがこの川は 悪臭が酷く鼻を押さえて通る宿泊者が沢山います。 せっかく良いホテルなのにこの悪臭のおかげで最悪の気持ちになりました。 お薦めは出来ません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Siam Bayshore hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
This was our second visit to the hotel in two years and on both occasions it fails to get a excellent rating because of the pattaya canal that runs through the hotel grounds. This time the smell was awful. The overall standard of the room and pools are very good and is in a great location at the end of Walking Street. Breakfast was included in our deal with lots of choice. A great hotel but the canal smell is a big problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom india

beautiful :)

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: whole feel of a resort..nice restaurant..food..big pool..sea view..
Cons: main exit very far..should provide a buggy to ferry people in and out..room sevice gets little slow!!!
Location: beach..walking street..beach road...
it is a beautiful resort..nice..silent...surrounded by plants and fountains all around..only resort i think which has a beach view room with extra cost of course...just across the road..they also has a another pool by the beach..where you can relax and have a great view..nice and large buffet and a great setting...back side of hotel..which is mostly used..opens right next to walking street..so if you are a couple and bachelor and if you want that..you are right there... but because it is a resort.. therefore the locations in the resort are little far away..speciall rooms if they are on the other side of resort..it can really be a task locating your room...family with samll kids should stay in rooms close to lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Great location for hotel, walking street is just right behind. Pub,bar food is all there! As for hotel, room is ok. But the wifi range is too weak or never even get connected if you are staying on e outside away from the hotel lobby. Last but not least, walking through the canal in between the hotel is crazy.. The smell from the canal is horrible. Everything fine on e staff n food. Cheers, Alvin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Gret hotel where all the action is

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The staff where great even allowing us to check in early the gardens in the resort were beautiful and the rooms where very spacious
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyad, KSA

Overall a good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location, staff, breakfast buffet
Cons: room selection should be offered to customers upon online booking, rather than random allocation by staff upon check in.
Location: Walking street, that is the best thing about this hotel.
I have stayed in this hotel over 5 times, each stay lasting around 1 week, over the past 3 years. I generally like pretty much everything about this hotel on all my previous trips. This time around however, i was given a room in a remote section of this vast property on the 5th floor, this put a real damper on the mood because i have become used to great rooms on all my past trips. Other then that, everything was pretty much spot on. The staff is exceptional, didnt feel an ounce of racial discrimination. I can recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay near walking street.