Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Close to transport

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Clean hotel. Close to transport. About 20 min to the Vatican by team. Has a few good restaurants nearby. Will go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but light-sleepers won't be happy.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel is spotlessly clean and staff are friendly and very good at their jobs. Building however is not well soundproofed - stairwell doors two rooms away would slam shut and shake the wall behind the headboard and TV/ conversations in other rooms were quite audible. This is an issue with the building construction not the staff. I'm a light sleeper and didn't get more than 3hrs each night. If you're a heavy sleeper, this would be a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

They are so nice!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff are so kind and helpful. And room is enough good for business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ariafrom Paris

Bon séjour

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier un peu excentré mais qui me convenait parfaitement.chambre confortable et propre. Seul bémol: petit dejeuner pas terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WANIAfrom Manaus-AM

MARAVILHOSO

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Maravilhosa, unico incoveniente foi que fiz a reserva com cafe da manha e chegando no hotel nao tinha essa informação e ficamos sem cafe, fora isso foi perfeito, tudo de bom, recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lukasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christosfrom paris

très bien pour un couple ou famille à trois

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
très bon choix dans un quartier calme. très pratique, excellent petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

viaggio affari

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
hotel buono parcheggio a pagamento ottime camere , consiglio quelle che non danno sulla strada perchè un pò rumorose, buona colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Güleryüzlü personel, raylı sistem ulaşım imkanı

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Turistik noktalara toplu taşıma ile 25dk. mesafede. 2 önemli noktaya yürüyüş mesafesinde. Otelde oda ve restaurant dışında kullanabileceğiniz bir sosyal alan mevcut değil. Oda da diş fırçası, terlik v.b. kullanım ekipmanları ekstra ücrete tabi. Kahvaltı her aynı standartta sunuluyor.