Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Compare to most hotels in Rome is okay.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel is average and is okay compared to other hotels in Rome.
Cons: The gym need a bigger space and booking outside the hilton website should be a non issue.
Location: There is less to do in the area but you walking, take the taxis, bus or train. Most men taxis drivers are aggressive and they charge more then woman.
It very annoying that the front office is obsessed with the booking without the hilton website. The hotel gave me zero points and I had to call the hiltonhonnors in the US to complain that as a loyal customers why would they let this happen to their Diamond members. This is bad customer service and most honnors member don't know they go through a hard time and their cost of trying to enjoy a vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malta

Well located and close to public transport.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer Care
Location: Close to buses and tram and also close to some good restaurants.
The room was clean and comfy but also cold. The receptionist informed us that the heating system was still off in our room but not in the lobby since it was quite warm. I had to switch off the air conditioning(cooling only no heating).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giovanafrom São Paulo

Boa qualidade do atendimento e do quarto

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostei bastante do atendimento no hotel e do quarto. Sugiro que façam a reserva do estacionamento caso preciso pois não possuem muitas vagas. Recomendo o hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zeno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: The bathroom was very attractive and generally clean but had mouldy, damp stains on the wall. The room was dark and full.
Just not the standard you expect from the Hilton name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by globetrotteurfrom France

Lit confortable, bon service

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très sympas en générale. Seul critique serait par rapport aux serviettes de mauvaises qualités dans la salle de bain (cela laisse du coton sur tout le corps, et c'est vraiment tout leur lot, j'y ai séjourné 7 jours). Puis aussi, l'isolation n'est pas fameuse, on pourrait même converser entre voisin de chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom SC, USA

Nice hotel away from sites

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel but it wasn't around anything. We had to take taxis to get around quickly. There is a trolley system outside but you have to buy tickets at the tobacco store which wasn't open when we them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pulito, nuovo,tutto perfetto,,,posizione fantastic

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Camera ottima,esci dall hotel e sei in un quartiere molto pulito, a meta' tra due parchi immensi villa ada e villa borghese dove fare belle passeggiate rilassanti. se vai in centro passi da villa borghese e ammiri fontane e viali,,,se non cammini ci sono i mezzi pubblici comodissimi. io ci tornerei n.b. Ho due bambini di 8 e 10 anni ed anche loro hanno camminato molto volentieri per un posto cosi
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Empress Tfrom 長崎

ヒルトンの会員なのに…

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ヒルトンのゴールドメンバーなので、滞在中にミネラルウォーターは無料でいただけると、ヒルトンのホームページに書いてありましたが、滞在中一度も部屋には置いてありませんでした。朝食も料金がかかるようで、無料サービスはありませんでした。残念です。しかし、部屋は快適に過ごすことができました。近くにスーパーがあったので便利です。観光地からはやや離れたところにあるので、静かに過ごしたい方にはお勧めですが、観光重視だと不便かもしれません。