Ratings based on 1,788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great Stay

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location, room, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: There was no bath tub and the bathroom area was small.
Location: Close to the Plaza, lots of shopping, things to see and do.
Wonderful small, intimate hotel, close to shopping, wonderful breakfast, lovely staff, warm chocolate chip cookies at check in, quaint setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durango, CO

A totally Southwest, very cool, and funky Inn.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the Plaza, easy accessibility, great FREE parking, great Santa Fe ambiance. We will be back.
Cons: Cannot think of anything. This place rocks.
Location: Close to the Plaza: restaurants, shopping, Georgia O' Keeffe Museum, and the Santa Fe buzz.
We loved this place. Easy walking distance to the Plaza. Wonderful atmosphere. Great cappuchinos, expressos, lattes, and cookies all day long. Great breakfast. Delightful, helpful, friendly staff. And we loved the kiva fireplace with wood furnished as well as fire starters. Very comfy and great atmosphere. I could live in this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mother Daughter Visit

Posted May 13, 2015
Property is beautiful and close to everything. Clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay near the Plaza

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location, grounds, room comfort and cleanliness, staff, breakfast.
We spent only one night at Las Palomas, but wish we'd stayed longer based on our experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room (a suite really, ask for Pueblo #6) clean and comfortable and the grounds peaceful and inviting. The kiva fireplace was nice, with wood and fire starter on the front porch, and set a nice ambiance to what was already a great location. The included breakfast was fabulous as well, with made to order omelets and espresso drinks, fruit, waffles, fresh breads and more. The location is just 4 or 5 blocks from the plaza, an easy walk or, if desired, a shuttle is available on demand. We'll stay here again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and charming

Posted May 4, 2015
Awesome breakfast! Historic property. Room had kitchen and fireplace; I could have moved in permanently. Away from downtown but very walkable (burn off the breakfast). Superb staff and so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutigue inn/B&B near the Plaza.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Spur of the moment choice based on past reviews. Very friendly and helpful staff. 10 to 15 minute walk to the plaza or you take a shuttle. Great full breakfast with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy place

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The unit was very nicely furnished, the location was quiet and a short walk to the sights.Breakfast was very nice, and the staff super friendly, like everybody in Santa Fe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

great charm

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Walking distance to museums and restaurants. Excellent breakfast - best so far on our southwest travels. A real pleasure to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We were within walking distance of the city square, the accomodations and surroundings were wonderful. My husband loved the full breakfast selections, and the staff, especially Tina were helpful and wonderful to work with for activities or restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Especially the fireplaces and the breakfast.
Location: Most everything form shopping to museums, street merchants, great food.....
We liked the feel of the place, and especially having a fire in the fireplace each night. Breakfast was plentiful and pleasurable. Walking distance to all of downtown, eating and shopping (and museums). Nice art pieces around the grounds too.