Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: front desk manager was polite and helpful
Cons: continental breakfast non existant for early morning travellers
neighbouring room was noisy, password for wi fi was incorrect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
I was in a handicap accessible room and I'm not in need of a room like that. I didn't like it at all. I wanted a regular room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doylestown, PA

Cheap hotel right in town

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Price, location, room size, hotel staff was good and helpful.
Cons: Exterior and rooms could use a refresh.
Location: Located on main road through Wilkes Barre. Across the street from Wyoming Valley Mall, and the Casino is approx 5 min away.
I was in town for a meeting and wanted to stay at a hotel with smoking rooms. Days Inn was good enough for me and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great value.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the room and the staff.
Cons: The continental breakfast was a bit sparse.
Location: It was about the closest to Miseracoria University.
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Carmel, PA

Good deal

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel is close to malls, restaurants and casino. Nice place for a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Make sure you properly get the room for the right amount of people your bringing. On Expedia I just put 2 adults and bought it as is. Then when I got there they said your iternary says two and you have more-_- when I bought multiple rooms. Which was enough, so just FYI 4 per room including children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janetfrom Ontario,Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here every year on our way to Myrtle Beach. Close to interstate and Malls and resturants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peterfrom Maine

Decent

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special but fine for a quick night. Poor breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay at the hotel was fine. Just what we expected this price category of a hotel. Warm friendly. Breakfast was typical. Never saw hard-boiled eggs for breakfast before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

nice place to crash.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Lower price than other hotel chains
Location: Wilkes-Barre, PA. I travel here to my company's office once in a while. But there is a little mountain to ski nearby, there's a mall too.
There are better hotels around, but this is my standard place to stay when I come to the area for a few days and need a nice place to crash after a days work.