Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel close to Downtown waterfront and market

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Room sizes in the hotel appear to vary significantly. The room that we had was very small.
Nice boutique hotel, good service with excellent food at associated restaurant. walking distance to Downtown attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
It was a nice stay. The bathroom was alittle small in my room selection, and still very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, super nice staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: great big room, super staff
Cons: breakfast at the restaurant was expensive and not very good
We thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay at the Alexis Hotel. It is in a great location between Pioneer Square and Pikes Market. Easy walk to both. Great staff, easy place to get to, convenient valet parking, morning coffee in the lobby, afternoon wine, couldn't have been a better choice for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing beds. Great location, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
expensive, very nice, staff is very helpful, rooms were a bit cold, could have used more blankets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland

Super duper

Posted Apr 1, 2015
This hotel was super duper!!! The staff was out of the ordinary helpful. Yay! Spacious rooms and very quiet, despite a prime downtown location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find and value

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Friendly staff, large rooms, beautiful decor, valet parking, central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sendai, Japan

Hotel is close to Market, waterfront, musium.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel staffs were very kind and nice. Location is very convenient for sightseeing even for boat tours.
Cons: Noisiness from the street might be improve, but this is not so serious problem.
Location: The hotel is close to the Pike Place Marketa, Waterfront, Art Musium and the Link Light Rail station, University St. within 10-min walk.
Hotel staffs were very kind. Hotel faciliies and conditions were excellent. Room was clear. Only one thing: we stayes at 2nd floor, we felt a little noisy from the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Amazing hotel! Best in Seattle!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Amazing hotel right in the heart of Seattle. Walking distance to everything. Location is superb. Staff is so nice and helpful. Rooms are excellent! Would stay here every time I go to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom YYC

Amazing from start to finish

Posted Mar 5, 2015
I can't say enough great things about the Alexis Hotel. It's everything you could want in a boutique, downtown experience. The concierge was gracious, humorous, and accommodating. We didn't have to lift a finger to make our reservations, Keith handled everything. The entire hotel is dog friendly, which made my heart so happy. Now we have a place where we can have a full family vacation with our fur kids and not have to worry about a thing. The staff accommodated an early check in and late check out, which suited our flight schedules perfectly. Everything was done with grace and a smile. The location is incredibly walkable and the valet are excellent at hailing cabs and giving on-foot directions. The restaurant staff are simply perfect to match the food. Two very minor complaints. The hotel seemed a little stuffy, as if the air wasn't being vented properly. Our room didn't have any option to open windows and turning down the temperature didn't so much to make it better. Also, the bed was terribly uncomfortable. The sheets seemed heavily starched and scratchy, and the bed was lumpy. We didn't expect that as we were staying in one of the spa suites. However, even a stuffy room and uncomfortable bed can dim our love for the Alexis. Stay, you won't regret it.