Ratings based on 2,921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Good location, thin walls!

Posted May 21, 2015
Stayed here for 4 nights with a relative while visiting another relative who lives in Seattle. The location is good for access to the waterfront and there is a bus stop right outside the hotel doors. The room and bathroom are small, but we really just needed a place to sleep and shower. My biggest complaint would be the conversations/noise we could hear very clearly at night from the rooms around us. We were also facing 4th St which meant we would hear sirens/traffic at night. I did find the bed to be comfortable with plenty of pillows. There is a cafe and bar accessible from the lobby that we took advantage of in the morning/evening. I would not say that this hotel is handicap accessible as you need to use the stairs to get to the elevators.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Room very hot Desk staff unfriendly Very small room
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

The Not So Executive Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Employees was about it.
Cons: Broken window seals, air conditioning, PRICE!
Location: Location was great.
Looks decent from the outside and as soon as you walk inside. The rooms are really small which isn't that big of a deal but for the price it was quite small. The air conditioning does not work and the window was broken so we couldn't keep it open unless we propped the trash can under it! We went to the front desk and the gentleman stated they were transitioning from winter to summer so the air conditioning was "in between" temperatures so they could only provide us with a fan. We were not the only ones complaining about the heat as we overheard someone else call the front desk as well. Also, I don't think the carpets have been shampooed in years. We spilled water and proceeded to dry it up, the towel we used ended up brown. It is a dark carpet so dirt could not be noticed but it is something that should be done for the price we paid. I could understand dirty carpets if we stayed at a cheap motel. Employees were nice and the location was great but the Hotel is just not what you pay for. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Executive Hotel Pacific. It provided exactly what we needed for our short stay in downtown Seattle. I would recommend this hotel to any and all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Excellent Staff - Hotel needs work

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The staff at this hotel are wonderful - very friendly, helpful, and informative. Rooms were very clean.
Cons: Hotel needs some TLC - Need to change out the Heat/air system and remodel their standard rooms so that the bathrooms arent the size of a broom closet.
Location: The hotel is in a good location - walking distance to Pikes Market, and all types of stores. Easy access to bus and train/subway.
We had to have our room moved twice. They do not have air conditioning in a normal way - not individual units per room - they had not changed from heat to air and rooms on higher floors were hot and stuffy. They have fans that they can give out but if they run out, they suggest you open the window - no screens on windows and a lot of traffic noise. Their standard room is very small - with very tiny - tiny bathrooms. Their suites are more of the standard room you would find in a Sheridan type hotel room. If you decide to book a room I would recommend that you ask for a lower floor ( 2 -4 ) - as that was where we eventually ended up and other than traffic noise room temp was comfortable - not stuffy and hot. Rooms were a very clean, excellent staffed "Motel 6" type with a Sheridan or Hilton price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Leuk hotel op goede lokatie

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel ligt op slechts minuten lopen van het centrum. Minder geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn (moet vanuit de lobby altijd eerst een trap op of af om bij een lift te komen). Kamer beetje gedateerd. Heerlijk bed. Badkamer netjes, maar niet meer dan dat. Eerste helft van het jaar staat airco standaard op verwarmen. Dit is centraal geregeld. Wil je t koel, dan airco uit en raam open (lawaai). Parkeren duur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany,CA

Nice hotel close to anywhere in seattle

Posted May 15, 2015
My room was upgraded to king bed with great view!!for complimentary! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Convenient location

Posted May 8, 2015
The bed was very comfortable but it felt rather like a cell. The window was very small and had frosting on it as it overlooked a wall. It was also very noisy outside. Not the hotels fault). The bathroom had been "updated" in a cheap way and there wasn't much room in the shower. However water pressure was really good. It was a good price for Seattle though and if you want a comfortable bed and a really good shower and no view! This would suit your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Comfortable and friendly

Posted May 8, 2015
Very welcoming and very helpful tracing delayed luggage. Close to Conference Centre and easy walking distance to Pike market, waterfront and other attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas city

Nice hotel. Close to the market

Posted May 1, 2015
People were positive, polite and super helpful. Would stay there again.