Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eugene, oregon

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice location. Nice price. Center of everything. Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wa

Posted Nov 26, 2014
It was great staff was very helpful o have no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

'

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Excellent evening with dinner at Teatro ZinZanni followed by a great stay at the Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great Downtown Seattle Hotel but ...

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location ... easy to get around Seattle. Really nice staff.
Cons: See above.
The Hilton Seattle is everything you would want out of a upscale urban hotel. Clean, comfortable, nice modern lines. The only downside is getting propositioned by "working" girl in the hotel bar on a weekend evening. I know that stuff goes one but clearly the bartender and possibly some of the staff that the overdressed party girls in the bar with just a handful of patrons had to be up to something. Girls dressed like that in a place with no dj and only about 10 people were either working or completely dense.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but not great.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: the Lobby is most unfriendly and you don't even enter into the lobby. Entrance to hotel is not welcoming and then you have to take elevator to lobby.
Location: fairly good location. Lots of shopping and sight-seeing all within walking distance.
The room was very comfortable. Lobby needs help and I can't honestly imagine having a drink or meal in the restaurant/bar. It was a very strange set up. The staff were helpful and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff, blinds that don't fully close...

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Overall nice facilities and great location, however: - Unfriendly front desk staff, not concerned at all for their guests' comfort. Front desk person offered my spouse and I a two bedroom room (despite the fact that we clearly booked a king) - Noisy air conditioning unit, noisy fridge (wanted to plug out the power cord out but couldn't find it) - Blinds don't fully close, leaving a huge gap. Not for light sleepers like me - Expensive parking ($43) rate never mentioned during the booking process or advertisement. In hindsight would have booked the Sheraton - Really small shower for a 4-star hotel, would have been OK for a Motel 8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack

Great Hotel. Close to Century Link Field.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very good stay. Great staff. Moved my wife and I up to a room with a view. Look forward to coming back and staying here for Seahawks games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seattle Seahawks overnight stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Great staff & room, however 43$ for parking seems a bit excessive..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

very nice room, but....

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean and wonderful bedding. Super comfy.
Location: Walking distance to Pike Place.
No free wifi (unless you have an ATTUverse account.) Parking was over $40. Maybe I didn't do my research well enough, but I didn't expect those amenities to cost extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom meridian ms

Close to downtown but parking should be provided t

Posted Oct 27, 2014
On vacation, charged full price first night, staff was very helpful but it was not anything like Hiltons I have stayed at in the past.