Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seahawks game

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Ended up in the smallest Hilton room I have ever stayed in. I am sure it was due to the fact that I bought the daily deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

nice hotel short walk to the clink

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Was wonderful very comfy beds short walk to the stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: location
Easy access from public transportation, bus line into city, save the $42 parking fee. Centrally located and in walking distance of most of Seattle's attractions. Friendly staff, nice facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing outstanding but nothing bad either
Cons: Cheaper parking
Parking is tight and expensive. Staff is professional but not as friendly as other hotels I have stayed at. Seems like that is management's direction. Room is nice, beds were Ok (could be firmer), decent location. Short walk to Pike's Market or to Stadiums. Would stay here again if rates stayed as they were.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Only thing I didn't like was that you had to pay quite a bit for parking in there garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price for the room

Posted Jan 11, 2015
the price for the room is very valuable, but they charged expensive price for car parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Overnight

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The Hilton Hotel always does a wonderful job of keeping their properties clean and up-to-date. The room was very clean, the bed was wonderful...bedding and comfort was the best..., the bathroom/shower was impeccable and very well supplied. I was skeptical about noise because our room was close to the elevators, but the room was so quiet...no elevator noises whatsoever. All in all, an outstanding stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We're very lucky to live in the top level. The city view is wonderful. The free breakfast providing by the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meerbusch

Gutes Hotel direkt im Zentrum. Seahawks!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt Downtown ist vom Flughafen mit der Bahn gut zu erreichen. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Auch das wunderschöne Century link field home of the Seahawks! Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich Service ist gut Preise sind nicht so günstig aber ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt Sauberkeit ist auch einwandfrei. Ein Punktabzug gibt es weil die Heizung sehr laut War und mich daher schon gestört hat beim Schlafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Great stay, wonderful staff!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
From check in to check out all the staff was very friendly and went above and beyond! No complaints! (It would be a bonus to have cheaper parking though!)