Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for me.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The Knights Inn was part of a package deal with Alaska Air. I was very surprised and disappointed after such a pleasant flight to arrive at this totally outdated , cramped, noisy motel. I expected more from Alaska Air or Expedia whoever arranged the package.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was OK.....I would look for a different location next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very last alternative

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Please pay a little extra, but don't stay here. Rooms are dirty and smell like moist every where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silverdale, WA

Only overnight

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: See my previous comments.
Cons: When I checked in, they said that they had been having problems with their internet. However, it worked fine for me. I had no other problems.
Location: See my first comments
I needed a hotel near the Seattle airport, because my flight in the morning was very early. Knights Inn is not exactly near the airport, but they will provide rides to the airport on the half hour. I was surprised at the room, which is not just a bedroom, but also has a kitchen and table in it. There are several eating places nearby, so I went and bought myself a meal and came back and ate it at my own table.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom QC

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Free airport shuttle, close to bus station 124 which directly connects to downtown Seattle.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

near airport

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: the bathroom was clean
Cons: better breakfast, add Orange Juice, some eggs, variety of muffins and danishes
the breakfast was a few mini muffins, 2 brands of cereal and coffee... Obviously the owners are being very cheap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Spokane

Somewhat disappointing.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Marginal.. Room smelled bad. I didn't get the truck broken into so I was happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Levifrom lewiston idaho

great value

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fast easy check in. They were happy to grant me an extra hour check out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom US

One night stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed only for 1 night and moved to a better hotel in Kent area the next day. Close to Airport and Westfield Southcenter Mall. Room is old and internet access is a bit slow.