Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, 15 minute walk into town.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Although they supply a kettle and tea bags, they don't supply coffee.
Enjoyed our stay. Nothing negative to say, other than there was no coffee in the room, so we had to buy our own (we did ask reception; they didn't supply coffee sachets). Strange, because they supply a kettle and two tea bags. Crazy when you have an otherwise great hotel to be skimping on a couple of sachets of coffee first thing in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kishansinh

one of the best hotel to stay in this area...

Posted Jun 29, 2014
good quality food...clean and large room..near by all tourist destinations..like to stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessie from california

boyfriend from Sweden's birthday

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: the modern atmosphere
Cons: breakfast for customers should be a little less expensive
Location: Not much around there....kind of out of the way. But a taxi will take you to Santa Cruz area , which is so nice!!!
The hotel is very modern and comfortable. Bad internet. Freezing pool. Breakfast is great, even if it is very expensive. The hotel is really out of the way, too far away.....but very clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Spacious hotel with good facilities.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: It all worked well and was easy to get around even though it is quite large.
Cons: Bar service by the pool.
was perfect for our family (2 young children). Space for them to run around and explore without being too much of a nuisance. Good pool area. Water temperature was fresh but pleasant without being heated. Close to Isla Magica which is being expanded.Breakfast was great with everything imaginable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon1948 from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Nice, far of the enter

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: no
Location: bad
All was Ok, with this is all said. Do you like people who write a lot but with the 3 words: All wos OK is enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Wilmslow

Business style hotel

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: If touring by car, this is a great base from which to visit Jerez, Cadiz, Cordoba, Grenada and Ronda. Hotel parking reasonable, free on street.
Cons: Coffee in room
Location: Very close to Theme Park, approx two mile walk to town centre. No shops or restaurants near the hotel.
Decent buffet breakfast, room very comfortable and clean. Rate achieved through Expedia was excellent, however my next trip to Seville I would consider a hotel closer to the town centre. Each trip to town cost between €7-10 as I found it too far too walk in the heat. I also found it odd that a kettle and tea were in room, but coffee was not available, I also thought asking €4 for ice was a bit steep. Pool was excellent although on arrival we were told it was seasonal and not open until June. We only found it to be open on our last day which was a little frustrating.
3 out of 5
by therese from canberra

Nice hotel but no customer service

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, nice surrounds
Cons: Customer service: arrogant, unhelpful and quite rude.This was the only hotel of the 8 we booked in our 4 week holiday that I would not recommend.
Location: At a distance from anything to do.
The hotel is at a distance from the centre. Unfortunately the hotel had no tourist type brochures etc available. When asked about transport into town they indicated there was a bus stop but could give no information about direction or timetables etc. there was a shuttle bus for the Semana Santa processions but this was at4.30 pm, no other shuttle buses available. Staff were unhelpful at Reception. When asked to please book a taxi for transport to the airport they took Our time and name but didn't actually book a taxi just gestured to the left and we had to fight it out with whoever else was in line. When checking out I wanted to pay using the Visa card I'd prepaid with and a copy of which had been taken when we checked in. I do not have a pin on this card and the staff member refused to process with a signature. I had to go in to town to an ATM and return with cash. Completely unreasonable and unacceptable. I had no problems with the room and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent , clean, contemporary and comfortable

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Real king size beds, great space for families traveling w kids, large spacious rooms with REAL KING SIZE beds. Not the European 2 twin beds side by side. Pillow menu large bathroom and huge walk in closets. 5-6 euros to the town center and a great taxi stand.
3 out of 5
by lori from Connecticut

Way too far away

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff very nice and the pool was nice
Cons: Free transportation to and from town. They need a regular shuttle bus. Taxis were very expensive because this hotel was not near anything.
Location: Nothing
I booked this hotel blindly on Expedia. I requested a 5 star hotel in the historic district of Seville. This hotel is not even close to the level of service of a five star hotel and it is a minimum of a half hour plus walk to get to the historic district. The hotel is located in the middle of nowhere. There are no doormen, bell hops etc. the hotel lacks atmosphere. On the positive side, the front desk staff were helpful and the hotel is extremely clean. I would not recommend staying here if your purpose is to site see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from New York

Perfect Experience !

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We traveling from Marbella to Seville and needed to stay overnight in Seville. We booked the hotel for a Tuesday night but mistakenly arrived on a Monday night. The reception was extremely accommodating and switched our reservation from Tuesday to Monday without any extra charges. Very clean and spacious rooms. Great amenities. Excellent breakfast choices. Overall a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend.