Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Great hotel to recomend!

Posted May 10, 2015
Excellent experience! It exceed our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom littlehampton,UK

Lovely hotel in a good position

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: all of it
Cons: time restrictions on the swimming pool
Location: centre of the town with loads to see and plenty of beautiful alley ways to do your shopping. 2 marina`s and plenty of choice of places to go i.e. CapI
Very modern hotel?hostel, very clean and the most helpful of staff I have found from previous holidays. Fantastic position in the heart of Sorrento, and just about 100 yds from the most quaint fishing village ever. Hotel has a swimming pool( with time restrictions ) and a very nice spa complex. Breakfast was included in our package and was quite adequate. I would use this hotel/ hostel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This was one of the most spacious hotels I've stayed in. Our double room was huge and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. A big thank you, particularly to Roberto, who was always ready to advise. We opted out of breakfast when we originally booked, but decided to have it on our last day. Lots to choose from and really delicious. Location wise, we were minutes from the passages where you could buy hand-made goods. I'd definitely return to Ulisse and would recommend it to anyone going to Sorrento. We made a good choice. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Pompeii etc.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: N/A
Two night stop for visiting Pompeii sites so used hotel for just sleeping & breakfast. Good location for access to public transport except for steep steps from Main Street. Hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful and very relaxed atmosphere. Good selection of food at breakfast & very cheerful decor in dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Reasonably priced and high quality

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, room, breakfast.
Location: The hotel is an easy walk from the train station and the major shopping areas. It is also a reasonable walk to the port.
We stayed for 2 nights at this Sorrento hotel. The staff were wonderful (especially Chiara) as they made recommendations for where to eat, things to do, printed schedules for us, etc. The breakfast (included) offered quite extensive options. The lobby was warm and inviting and the room was very comfortable. The only negative is that there really is not a view as the hotel is built under a garage and mostly underground. For the price, you can't beat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyung taekfrom south korea

have a nice time in Ulisse

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great time in Ulisse. It's not far from the center of city. It's hostel but very cozy place and can use parking lot but need to pay parking fee. Manager makes us comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze italia

Qualità prezzo ottima

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pulito e accogliente, comprese le camere, un po datata la doccia, personale accogliente e gentile, colazione sufficiente. Problemi con WiFi e con il segnale del telefono Tim. In posizione abbastanza centrale. Periodo prenatalizio di bassa stagione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Huge room, great location

Posted Dec 20, 2014
I stayed for 3 nights. My room was huge with a double bed and a single. The shower wasn't very hot, but the bathroom was huge as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will recommend this place to others!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was just what I needed and of course the weather was wonderful for the last week of November!