Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

10/10 rating

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The best stay I have even been at. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Perfect location. Felt like home. I'll be coming back very soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated, access to the pool was additional cost

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Building was dated, rooms very small, access to the pool required buying an additional pass, ten dollars per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Good hotel. Nice room great breakfast. Ice machine on first floor is slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ri

Front desk

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Front desk staff was exceptional at making our stay very pleasurable. Isabel was awesome. The only gripe I would say is having to pay extra for use of pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We had a great experience. My kids loved the water park! The staff was really nice and it is in close proximity to a number of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

It's actually a great hotel!

Posted May 18, 2015
I didn't want to stay when I saw the rating. But it turned to be great! I don't understand why people gave such a bad review on it. I don't hear any construction noise, and hotel was very clean & comfortable. What I learned from the experience is you really need to choose a chain hotel other than some local hotels even if it has great rating. I love the experience. Hope this will help people who are looking for hotels in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice. Easy to highway

Posted May 11, 2015
We very much enjoyed our 1 night stay here. The access was so easy, every convenience in the area. Our room was fairly clean, and very comfortable. Our only issue was we chose there because of the water park and the arcade just for some fun, but the hours were so short that we couldn't enjoy at any point of our stay. I don't see why an arcade can't be opened in the morning, BEFORE we have to check out, or why the pool isn't available at own risk if they can't provide a lifeguard. Other than that everyone was very friendly, it was quiet. All good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
We were there for a commencement at UMASS Amherst. The room is decently clean, and the breakfast is inexpensive. I had thought that the Water Park was included, but it was not. So we skipped it. The hotel does not have elevator, so you'll have to carry your own luggage up to the second floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, not too expensive

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience to freeways.
Cons: Noise insulation, though it wasn't a big problem.
Location: Typical off-freeway shopping centers, restaurants, gas stations.
Stayed one night after a long day on the road--Room was clean, did not use the water park, did not eat breakfast. Bed was comfortable, walls were a hit on the thin side and we could here the sound of TVs next door. All in all a fine place to stay one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mayra from North Providence RI

love the service, the hotel in general!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Love it looking forward to stay again!