Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family bargain

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was very accommodating bringing in extra cots for the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy we could accommodate your family and make your stay an enjoyable one!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pool is a joke. Horrible location. I would not stay here again ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia missouri

Beautiful hotel but odd location.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel was wonderful, but access to it was a bit odd. I couldn't tell which exit to take to get to the hotel. The breakfast buffet was a bit expensive but very tasty. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Danielle. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be able to join us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greenville il

ice machine

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Our room was across from the ice machine that was being used a lot very late at night, that with a lot of noise made it hard to sleep. Also the online description made it clear there was a full restaurant. Disappointed at the breakfast not open with menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: It was a constant battle for parking, especially since I stayed over a weekend.
I enjoyed this hotel and its friendly staff. It is conveniently located near a major roadway, which is always a plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo,Ms

Overall Great Stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015
My stay was Great to Excellent from booking to checkout. The shuttle drivers were courteous, the staff nice and knowledgeable, the hotel warm and inviting. I noticed a jelly stain on my sheets near the floor, and had a mixup on my breakfast meal ,which I ended up paying for both meals. Id happily stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Fabulous

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Our family's stay was wonderful! A very cozy hotel. We wouldn't change a thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great experience. Close to piano bar and walking distance to many other attractions. Easy check in a and out. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stl

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place even my son enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny ny

Good or price and convenience. Very nice staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Short stay. Clean, comfortable, and sufficient amenities.