Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Worse hotel i have been

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: nothing
Location: located in Suresnes , next to the bridge linking Suresnes to Paris .Bus stop next to hotel takes you to porte mailot or porte de Passy
terrible experience . rooms are extremely small 6 feet wide X 14 feet long including the bathroom and 3 beds.no place to move in . Floors were filthy, internet not working, staff very unfriendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Internet so weak, not working even at 5am when everybody is sleeping. Half of the hotel staff are rude and even impolite. Out of two elevator, one is always closed and the other broke for an entire day. I was on 6th floor with a lot of equipment! No sound isolation between rooms. Room incredibly small compare to photos on their site. No razor plug near a mirror. Nearly impossible to have a constant warmth in shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Franco from Cambridge

Good stay, good price.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived on an early-morning flight and was able to check in before noon. Very handy. A seven minute walk, up a small hill, brings one to the Tram station. Just two tram stops from LaDefense,and then the number 1 Metro to everywhere in greater Paris. The room was small, but not uncomfortable, with a small desk and a large-screen TV. Closet space is very limited. The bathroom is quite small but adequate. The somewhat cramped shower takes some getting used to. There are plenty of towels, but no wash cloths. Bring one of your own if you use one. did not partake of the breakfast room, but the food looked god and the price was reasonable. There are several restaurants nearby, and a discount coupon for a buffet on the next block comes with the room. The desk staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Ben from London

Very Poor Service

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Good facilities for a very low price.
Cons: Staff lack enthusiasm and interest in customers.
This is a budget hotel and the facilities are good for the price. However, the service is extremely poor, from reception to the dining room. There is no lack of staff, just a lack of morale and perhaps training. As an example I dropped my wallet at the car park exit, entirely my fault of course. Obviously I went back (within 30 minutes) but it had already been recovered by someone. As I was leaving Paris that morning I asked the reception manager if he would contact me by phone if and when it was handed in, which they did. Unfortunately, when I picked it up a week later it was empty of my debit card and cash. I had previously noticed a camera covering the area which I mentioned, but they denied it existed until I pointed out the live footage showing on a monitor behind the reception desk. they then said it was not possible to recover any footage and would not advise me if it was a member of staff or resident who returned the wallet. I am not accusing the hotel staff of dishonesty, but I would have expected more support and some concern for my possessions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Colorado

Don't bother if you only speak english.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were not interested in helping us and we only spoke english and we had to go next door to get internet service. We couldn't get online at any time of day including in the middle of the night. Not at all a pleasent stay and the beds we very uncomfortable. Also couldn't even get hot water to have a cup of tea. very dissapointed and not at all happy with the room or service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saintly from V

Close to Parisian relatives

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Minimal facilities (as expected) and fit for purpose being in good location and relatively accessible. Good value for money. Room small (but not in it much).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by IMRAN from London

Ok could be better you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was cheap but you get what u pay for! Had to pay for parking in addition to hotel cost which I was not made aware of. The room and the toilet was small, not much space in the room.wont bother again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com