Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hygiene

Posted Feb 23, 2015
toilet where sometimes dirty and bugs where all over the place,other than that meet alot of cool people and the cafe is real good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shinyafrom 日本

まあ満足です。

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
タウンホールやハイドパークへ徒歩で行けたので立地に関しては満足です。 3泊しましたが特に大きな問題は無かったです。 スタッフの方も親切でした。
3 out of 5
by Gustavo Garciafrom Costa Rica

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness. It was almost impossible to use the bathrooms.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Run-down; Value: Affordable; Service: Inferior, Rude; Cleanliness: Filthy, Smelly, Grubby, The worst experience ever; They have guest running the backpackers, poor service and very bad quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Skyefrom Crested Butte, CO, USA

Elephanté

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel has nice staff that try to do a good job, but it is in such an old building and the people who stay there often don't take good care of it. Good location. Hot weather and not much A/C other than a fan that barely does anything in an 8 person room. But it is fun how each room is for guys and girls together. Makes it more fun ;). Overall good stay if you can put up with the heat and the dirty rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Good Location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Good location really close to the train station, nice staff, decent rooms, free WiFi but only available close to the reception area, don't expect the airport shuttle to take you back the time you sign up for expect to be picked up an hour later.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK Stay !!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was seriously not the place you want to walk in at the first point, however, i was in a dorm and i must admit the bed was comfortable. Shower is a multi-share it is clean but the corridor was not nice. Not bad for the price I suppose and you get free wifi too which is a money saver !!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

安いなりでした。

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
二段ベッドの上を使用したのですが、階段がなく窓枠を利用して登り降りしました。部屋は荷物で溢れていましたね。 下のかたが寝返り打つたびに揺れたり、ホテルの外が騒がしく、寝心地はいいものではありませんでした。安い料金なので割りきっていましたが、私は1日で限界でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA USA

Worst accommodation for tourists

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: negative experience.
Cons: must be thoroughly cleaned and provide basic furniture and shower facility.
Location: Sydney downtown.
I booked this hotel via Expedia agent. There are all shared rooms without basic furniture. Looks messy, dirty with bed bugs. We requested cancellation and got refund.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer Blakefrom New Zealand - Waikato

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Run-down; Value: Over-priced; Service: Inferior; Cleanliness: Filthy;