Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Middle of no where

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful country and decor
Cons: Should not be penalized if you do not like the hotel once you arrive, of not being able to cancel your reservation and not being able to get credit
Location: Jackson Hole, WY is 30 min away; airport 45 min; Yellowstone 2 hrs. Nothing around hotel
Disappointing. A/C did not work properly; room key worked off/on; internet only worked if you stood by the door; elevator was out of order. Too far from town. Wanted to check out early (and we did by 2 days), but the hotel would not let us out of the reservation, so we lost money; terrible that you have to stay no matter what the conditions, or else loose money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Early season woes

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Not a 5 star resort...at least when we were there. The elevator didn't work. The cafe was never open. The pool rules were confusing. Kids were kicked out of the pool when a staff member told them it was 'adult swim' time. Room had only one robe in it. Beautiful location though and it was early in the summer, but not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo Ann from Spokane, WA

excellent facility-hotel food was outstanding plus

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: everything: from the outside- inside. Hated the time went by so fast.
Cons: Nothing from my viewpoint
Location: Yellow Stone National Park
One of the top hotels I've stayed in. I've traveled overseas several times - I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting YellowStone or the area. A truly pleasurable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Idaho

Lovely retreat

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the space, the decor for the area was just great. Loved the fireplace and the view.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I just came them to enjoy nature and have a break. I'm sure there are many things to do as outdoor activities. But I came to relax inside.
It was a most wonderful stay. It was perfect weather, beautiful and green and quiet. It was absolutely lovely and I do plan to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Will from Huntington Beach, CA

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms and staff were both very nice.
Location: There area is somewhat sparsely populated. Pizza in Driggs and Victor are good. The Thai restaurants were surprisingly good.
We had booked here in error. The sales manager was willing to allow us to get out of our obligation since she felt it would be best for us considering our plans. Impressed by the accommodations and this generosity, we stayed there and didn't regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Montana

A little pricey for Idaho, but very nice

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, very strong wi-fi. Didnt eat at the restaurant, but everything else was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rafernandes from Winter Garden, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Facilities and the attached restaurant
Location: About half an hour drive from the Grand Teton Natl Park. So, for a 3-4 day stay visiting the park, the distance from it is a negative factor.
Very nice hotel, but a little bit far from the Grand Teton Natl Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharlene from Folsom

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time & loved it tjere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt B from Salt Lake City

Teton Springs Review

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and spa. We loved the out in the country feel of the resort. Great rooms and service. The golf course is great and the staff there were very nice and arranged for me to play with another single. We will definitely come back for another stay when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern lodge in gorgeous setting

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: We arrived late but my girls wanted to use the spa. Clerk didn't hesitate and opened it up to them - perfect after a LONG car ride from Orlando!
Cons: They know how to give you a night of rest and comfort!
Location: Had just come from Jackson Hole heading to Rexburg, Idaho. Nothing else anywhere around was remotely close to providing this setting and environment!
So much attention to detail. We had booked a 2 queen room for my 2 daughters and me. We were upgraded to a king suite! It was like a model home during an open house with granite counters, wall pictures having their own spotlights; and incredible bathrooms. I could have lived there! I wouldn't have called it a king suite - it was SO MUCH more! Fresh, modern with every attention to luxury and comfort! I will tell everyone going that way to make a point to stop and rest!