Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Culiacán

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Las camas y las almohadas
Cons: Que si hago algunas solicitudes al reservar y además pagar por adelantado, se deben respetar. Esto sucedió en día 24 de julio a las 11 p.m.
Location: Muy cerca de la calle Broadway, lo cual lo hace en excelente ubicación, con muy cómodas y modernas instalaciones
Excepto el hecho de que al llegar por la noche, el empleado de la recepción no respetó las características que había solicitado para la habitación y no me dio opciones, en general es un buen sitio y además cómodo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close proximity to many venues.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: I don't think of anything I didn't like about the hotel.
Cons: Perhaps replacing the table and some chairs in the first area of the lobby.
Location: There were many things to do near by and I really couldn't name all of them. Where we wanted to go was very accessible.
We were close to the airport, University of Arizona, many restaurants, shops, etc. We enjoyed the food, climate, and shopping. There are many museums, places of interest, and art shops to check out. The hotel was clean and decor looked like it had been redone recently. Very nice and up to date with south western influence. We ate breakfast at the Cactus Rose which is in the hotel and it was very nice and good. We had no complaints, hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. All eminities were provided. Also like the provision of iced water and cups in the lobby because of the low humidity in Tucson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo, Son. México.

Excelente ubicación y bonitas instalaciones

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Si bien al hote de le nota su antigüedad, es muy limpio, tiene alberca, gimnasio, cancha de tenis. El personal del hotel es agradable. Los baños no cuentan con extractor. Pedimos habitación para 4 personas y solo nos dieron un shampoo y un jabón. La localización es excelente, esta muy cerca El Con Mall, el Golf y el Zoológico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

No Breakfast options

Posted Jul 8, 2015
No breakfast options, had to eat at Circle K convenience store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to zoo....quiet area

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Very kind staff....food great....restrooms close to pool, lots of lounging chairs by pool....quiet in hallways....great customer service.....
Cons: pool seemed to need clearing...
Location: zoo, shopping not too far away
Staff were very kind...quiet hotel with nice choices for dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but room was not ready and far to walk

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Overall good stay, but the first room I was given was not clean and it was far to walk to in 105+ heat. They switched my room. Also, I found out that my co-worker and other guess that we're stay there at same time got breakfast coupons and I only got a cookie as a welcome gift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Not a very pleasant experience bathroom tub & carpet were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The hotel was located very close to UA, so it was convenient. The hotel itself is very nice. Comfortable, spacious room, nice pool area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. This will be our to go-to hotel anytime we are visiting UA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver city, NM

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I booked this stay last minute to drop off my car to get serviced, and I am so thankful I did!! Me and my husband had a great stay!!! We already booked again for out next date night getaway. ALL THE STAFF WERE GREAT!! From the hotel front desk to both restaurants!! Awesome pool!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
First room I stayed in the A/C didn't work well so staff was very friendly and moved me to another room where A/C worked great. Overall great hotel and comfortable beds with nice amenities. Highly recommend.