Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Great hotel for the Polar Express trip

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We were located on the second floor around the corner from the smoking section of the hotel so you could smell the smoke. The room was clean and provided the basic needs. Breakfast was provided and they had cereal, yogurt, toast, oatmeal tea coffee, milk and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, QC.

Confortable and Friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location; staff.
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants. Huge shopping malls within vacinity; not to mention to Super Wal-Marts.
My recent stay at this hotel matched expectations. First you were greeted by friendly and dedicated staff. They didn't always give good directions, but they weren't there for that. Hotel had just 2 floors which allowed for easy access for shopping bags. If I had a complaint it would be the 'free breakfast'. The selection was poor, but hey, there were plenty restaurants in surrounding area. I'd definitely recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Stayed there for the day and was pleased at how nice the room was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salisbury, MD

Nice hotel for the cost

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants and proximity to interstate. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Variety of restaurants near by.
Front deck staff was very friendly, room was not the biggest however it was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best kept secret

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: one word.... location!!!
Cons: N/A
i travel around NY on a regular basis and have stayed here 5 times this year. its always clean and friendly. looking forward to my next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
the room was huge and very clean. front desk staff was unfriendly and unprofessional.continental breakfast stunk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on way to destination

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Excellent restaurant across the street, we could even walk there!
The room was adequate, staff was very nice, bathroom floor needed to be cleaned, but otherwise quite and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kayfrom NY

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was not as good as the one we had at Day's Inn in Vancouver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com