Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Solid hotel for the right price in Rome

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning was powerful.
Cons: Parking is tight, but adequate.
Location: It's a very good location if you have business in the Rome area.
Courteous staff, decent rooms at the right price. Air conditioning was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is economic, but too difficult to find it wi

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: won't consider it in future.
Cons: up to hotel.....
Location: see above
terrible to find this hotel at night, GPS led us to a nowhere.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
dirty place they need to clean that place up people have to sleep there i ll never go back i should get a refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: At the risk of sounding like a cliché, everything needs to improve
Shower head was half off, mold spores in the room, only 1 working outlet and dirty towels. Also my key did not work by the end of each day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rats Live in a better environment

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: It was close to my boy friend and his family.
Cons: Blown up, torn down and rebuilt by people who care!!! Give me my money back for the two nights!!!!
Run away don't stop! First of all the lobby had flooded which was sad but we understood. But we had to call the manager on call to come down and give us the key, sadly they only gave us one key when we needed two. Upon entering the lights didn't work. Then we noticed a horrid crack in the wall. Then once we did get the lights to work they turn off on us. The hotel room had a heater which filters were totally unkempt. The room heated up quickly but it didn't maintain the heat and then it got too warm. The bathroom was too small, the tile was disgusting and dirty. This was suppose to be our last time together before we get formally engaged and married so it was hopefully to be special. It was special alright but in a nasty way. It was un cleaned and to make the whole encounter even more terrible - the toilet in the bathroom stopped working and wouldn't flush even though it wasn't plugged so I had to turn the water off. So we spent all the rest of our holiday without a toilet. So w were unable to shower and unable to flush the toilet. It wasn't worth nearly anything that we paid for the room. And the fridge in the room didn't keep anything cool..
2 out of 5
by Donna from new york

very cold room.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: stafff
Cons: everything needs improvement the heater especially/
Location: nice restaurants and the casinos not too far
Room was soo cold had to ask for a portable heater from frnt desk. even with that there was a draft in the room. only had 1 towel,1 washcloth and 1 handtowel for 2 ppl.,terrible really.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very bad

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
the first room ho heat very low maintenance
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Janine from New York

Stay away (unless its completely overhauled)

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is nothing positive I can say about this hotel. It is as if it has been abandoned but they continue to underemploy an unmotivated staff....sad, really.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gretchen from Michigan

Worst Hotel Ever!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was horrible the carpet was wet, the electric outlets did not work, there were stains everywhere flooring, bathroom, walls, door, bedding..., the toilet seat was broken, there was no lock on the door. Had there been any one of these I would have asked for a new room, but with all of if I did not feel confident that I could get a better room. I move the the Quality Inn across he street for the remainder of our stay. I would not let anyone I cared about stay here.