Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to autostrada

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Easy to locate, took pets and although fully booked and right on autostrada it was very quiet
Great stop overnight, easy to find and right on autostrada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana

Nice Hotel close to the main road

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We were looking for hotel room for one night to stop on our way from Geneva to Milan. Took two connecting rooms (for us and our 3 kids) in this hotel. The room were very very big (could easily feet 6 big kids as well), and breakfast was good enough. Good for one night stop on the way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markku from Finland

Trucker spot with poor maintenance

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived 6:30PM and the room was not ready! we had to sit around the lobby for 20 minutes... Once we got to the room, the floor was sticky from dried soda or something yak. No replacement rooms were available. AN hour later I was going to take a shower but it was totally broken. The 2 instead of 1 comes from replacing the broken shower. The doors to the rooms were poor - all noices from the hallway were clearly heard in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trip to Aosta

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Decent and convenient place if you are driving up to Aosta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SarahL from Manchester uk

Great Location

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night on our way from UK through to mid Italy- great hotel as just on motorway and fantastic reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stuart from West Sussex, UK

Good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Large rooms.
Cons: Had to run around to get tea, coffee supplies.
Location: Surrounded on both sides by beautiful mountain scenery.
We stayed in this hotel on the way to and from Rome. I would recommend due to the fact it's location is perfect for any families taking the long drive from the UK to Italy or back. It was fairly easy to find also. We had adjoining rooms as there was 5 of us and there was plenty of room. No English speaking tv channels for the kids though. Negatives - family room but only two cups / mugs! Had to make numerous trips back and forth to reception due to no tea, coffee, sugar etc. After a long drive, that wasn't needed! showers were powerful, however, one shower head spat water EVERYWHERE while the other cubicle leaked everywhere. Breakfast was basic but there was plenty on offer. Reception staff were courteous, however didn't appear to care when I complained about the rooms. Located adjacent to a large supermarket / shopping mall, which looks as though it is undergoing improvements, means that if you need any additional supplies then you do not have far to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from Torino

Great Value

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, for the price paid, it was an excellent value. It is necessary to have a car, but that being the case it is a great place from which to explore the entire valley and surroundings. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Grocery store across the street and another place selling typical food and wines of the area right downstairs. An excellent decision for budget travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rockefeller from Canada

Comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: Good location near motorway, close to old city of Aosta.
We stayed two nights in this hotel on a ski trip. The room was clean and comfortable. On the second night, we came back from skiing to a complimentary bottle of wine and some baked goods on our table, a very nice surprise. The staff was helpful and spoke excellent English, which was fortunate, since we spoke no Italian.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco

Straight of the motorway

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The rooms were comfortable and clean with good facilities. The staff were helpful while breakfast was basic but tasty. No cooked breakfast but a selection of biscuits,drinks, cereals etc. Very convient from the motorway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ravenna Italy

Useful Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2010
I have stayed here three times, well placed when passing through Aosta, a town of much interest and plenty of good places to eat. Down side was that this year, 2010, there was no heat in the room, complaint to reception caused the towel rail to be "aired" for about an hour .The heat did come on in the morning.4degs. C Outside,