Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and Moxie's!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again - easy access to the highway and other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free Upgrade

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
I ended up being upgraded to the Sandman Executive just up the road from this hotel. It was a very nice upgrade for free and the place was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location
This hotel was convenient to the airport and the other locations I needed to visit while I was in the Vancouver area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Airport local

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We stayed here because we were flying out the next morning. I was able to park the car and take the hotel shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Would highly recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: New, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Need hanging space.
Location: Convenient to restaurants and to Vancouver airport.
A very attractive hotel. Very clean facilities and comfortable bed. My only complaint is the lack of hanging space for coats etc. Good breakfast and friendly helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone requiring accommodation close to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The staff named Eliane is rude and unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to airport and major roads.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Ice maker is very noisy. Room next to elevator is very small, but gave to us although we had booked standard room. The real standard queen bedroom is good as we found out late on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were upgraded

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle
Cons: Not sure it could be improved but the part of the hotel we stayed in had a very strange layout and we were easily lost.
We were upgraded to the more upscale sandman because the lower end one was overbooked. The lower end one still looked really nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad facility and really terrible attitude.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros:
i had a terrible night and wont stay there again, the room is soooo dirty not worth 170 bucks per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value for money

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Managed to get an early check in free shuttle no taxi :)
Cons: Nome
Location: Tim Hortons the airport and the sky train need anything else ?!
I've stayed I'm lots of types hotels this was really good for the cost and location and service one of the better hotel airports