Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice hotel. Close to Armonk downtown.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Good breakfast. Nice rooms. Very quite. Excellent service. Manager was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
A clean hotel in Armonk with friendly staff. Free breakfast which is quite good. Ideal for business travellers who have to stay overnight close to the Westchester County airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
hotel is comfortable and I would rrecommend the hotel to my friend
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom upstate, NY

I guess they forgot to vaccum.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfy, the heat worked very well, which was perfect because it was really chilly. Location
Cons: Cleanliness could be in proved. Not vacuuming a room good is unacceptable!!!!!
Location: 10 min from Chappaqua a very cute trendy town 25min from the Palisades Mall, where we had dinner the first night.
My husband d and I checked in to the la Quinta for a Business trip. I was getting comfortable that night by doing some yoga stretches on the floor which I found was full of animal hair. This particular location allows animals. Even though I do not agree with this it probably wouldn't bother me if housekeeping ran the vaccum. If you are going to allow pets you should be extra vigilant in cleaning the room after check out in case the next guess is allergic!!! Left my expensive pillow and universal iPad charger in the room. Went back to get them both and only the pillow was brought to the front desk. Just sayin. Breakfast was ok. It doesn't have to be gourmet but there could be more of a variety, there was only 2 types of fruit and 16 different selections of carbs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Breakfast was reasonably good. Room was large and clean. Good heating system. Hall carpets and stairwells not attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Cost performance is good!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Cost performance, reasonable cost, quality of facility, room and hotel services.
Cost performance is good. With my pet, dog, feel comfort during our stay(3 days). I can recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple, affordable

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and price
Cons: curtains could cover the windows better. Its very brightly lit outside, and the curtains are not wide/tall enough in some rooms.
Location: near Armonk, and the I684 highway, so easy to get to most places from here.
The rooms are big enough and clean. The bed is acceptably comfortable. The breakfast buffet is also adequate. No amenities other than the breakfast buffer, but there are laundry facilities for guests to do their own laundry if they wish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom NY

Good for the cost

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inexpensive-location was convenient and the price on point. I would stay again.