Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Breakfast was reasonably good. Room was large and clean. Good heating system. Hall carpets and stairwells not attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Cost performance is good!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Cost performance, reasonable cost, quality of facility, room and hotel services.
Cost performance is good. With my pet, dog, feel comfort during our stay(3 days). I can recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

decent hotel close to White Plains airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: proximity to White Plains airport
Cons: some kind of spring should be put on the doors entering the rooms to keep them from banging.
Location: Great restaurant called the BeeHive within just a few miles of hotel.
couldn't believe they actually had smoking rooms! so nice not to have to be sent outside to stand and smoke a cigarette!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
I'd stayed at this hotel 2-3 times several years ago, but the change is remarkable. A very good staff, a good room and decent breakfast, and very close to the airport: I'll come back often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Breakfast, house keeping, facility all excellent!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
My go to hotel, so clean, quiet, hidden, also close to a major highway and shuttle service to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hotel needs to be updated

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the airport. That's it.
Cons: The whole hotel needs to be overhauled.
Location: The location was good.
Vending machine didn't work. No complimentary coffee in lobby. Was told that people get off the highway and drink the coffee, so the hotel stopped it. Receptionist seemed to be disoriented. The outside door to the room when closed was not secure. You could easily push the door open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We arrived very late and left the next morning so weren't there very long. It did bother me that housekeeping tried to come in to clean the room 3 times even though the do not disturb sign was in the door. Since we got in so late, we weren't in a rush to leave the next morning. We left by 11:30.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cliffordfrom Holbrook

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place. Great experience. Will gladly return when in the area.