Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. The hot tub was not operating properly (jets woud not work) during the 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg and Donnafrom Syracuse NY

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff , clean room , quiet . A little out of the way but still worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

rooms are too small, no ac available

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It was very close to the ski lift
Cons: room size or more information on which type of room you are actually going to check in to.
Location: Locate and view is good. I think I would have preferred to stay in town and walk around in the evening.
I felt that for a "condo" set up this room was too small. We had a "L" room and we felt it was a little to close in quarters. I thought I was going to have a room with a kitchen set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Augustine, Fl

Great Location beautiful view

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great hotel, great view, room was comfortable and very nice. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Billings, MT

Had a great time

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Had it's own underground parking.
Cons: AC but not a huge deal.
Location: Activities like scenic rides, zip lines, tree top adventures are just a couple miles down the hill and the prices weren't that steep.
The hotel sits a top of the hill and you have a great view. The staff was very helpful in letting us know the summer activities that were going on around the hill. Even though our room didn't have actual AC, we were able to keep the room cool by having window fan on HIGH, curtains closed and the room also had another mini fan. While AC would have been nice it really wasn't that bad. Plus we were up there to enjoy the scenery of the mountain, not hang out in our room and watch T.V. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by zach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

We deserve a partial refund from Expedia

Posted Aug 5, 2014
When we arrived at this place the temperature was 91 outside. The room had a cheap box fan & no A/C. It was hot in our room & did not get cool until after 10 pm. There was no microwave in our room. We wanted to use the hot tub but it was not clean. Our 2nd night was worse. Not only did we still have just the cheap box fan, but the power went out around midnight & was out all night long - until around 6 a.m. I may as well add that the bed was not that comfortable for either of us. I do not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hot and uncomfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
OUr room was 85 to 90 degrees w/ no a/c.When we asked about it they told us there was no a/c in the rooms and that it was a "Montana Thing".We found that if we left the door open to the hall it cooled off a little and there was a small fan that, if left on all night, eventually cooled the room by 3 in the morning. The room was also Very small and the pillows sucked. At $149 a night we were sorry to be there and glad to leave. We travel a lot and have had many rooms far superior to this for 1/2 the price, also in vacation locations.