Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great indoor/outdoor pool for a four year old. The sideshow act inside the hotel was very good! There are a lot of things to do around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Definitely not fancy, but for a family with toddlers the play/pool areas were very appropriate and rooms were clean. You can tell they have made efforts to update. We would stay again . Noah's ark tickets included as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: I liked the Balcony in my room.
Cons: Pricing.
Location: The location was good . Nice shopping location and food choices.
The Hotel was just OK. For the Money per night I expected bigger room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time in the Dells.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Fix the outdoor slide.
Location: Mentioned this earlier.
I liked that you could walk to shopping, restaurants and Starbucks. Also enjoyed the patios to sit on and chat and share a bottle of wine. Enjoyed the outdoor pool except the slide was closed down outside????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fruitport,MI

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Very clean and great place to stay. Low rates. Kids enjoyed indoor and outdoor water areas. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addison, IL

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: Plumbing makes very loud noises.
Location: Short distance away from Noah's Ark.
Nice, clean hotel, great for the price! They also give free tickets to Noah's Ark and discount tickets to other attractions in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place is fine at its price

Posted May 26, 2015
Small but nice indoor waterpark. Rooms are okay. It is little outdated place but again it is okay for its price. Close walking distance to many restaurants or bars but the longue in house was almost always closed. Water quality was good as for the beginning of the summer. House restaurant offers good american breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Oconomowoc

4 star

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are comfortable. A bit dated, but clean and in good condition. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and pleasant for business during off-season

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was at the hotel for business reasons in March, which may be very different from a stay in the summer. Front desk personnel was very friendly. The room was much nicer than what I had expected based on other reviews: it was more up to date and more pleasantly decorated than 80% of other hotels in the same price range. I sliding patio door allowed me to enjoy some fresh air while the late afternoon sun was shining into my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A regular stop for us about 11 hours from home

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pleasant with an outlet mall and many good restaurants close