Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We have been staying for three weeks for a job in the area. After a long days work, it's nice to have no issues when you go back to the motel. Everything is just as it should be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by NP MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, just un-maintained. Faucet leaked under sink directly onto carpet, shower head water came out the side onto the wall. Service not friendly. First thing asked after I gave my name, was do you want to pay a penalty right now or leave. Got there before the 3pm check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold and smelly, but you can sleep.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
No heat control in the room. It was chilly! There was a strange smell in the room and a hot iron burn on the carpet. We were there about 12 hours, so we didn't see much of the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
We are truly sorry that your experience did not meet your Expectations; please accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your Stay. Constructive feedback from our guests is crucial in our continued quest to provide unparalleled guest service and impeccably clean lodging accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stay to sleep. Clerk was helpful. Great for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The office was friendly and well prepared, and the room was simply delightful for being the budget option. This is not always the case!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I booked non smoking room with Expedia but they confirked a smoking room. Who reads the fine print in the confirmation? I do now. I don't know who's fault it was but I got so much smoke in all my luggage I wish I'd slept in the car The non smoking room might have been OK, I don't know. If there had been anything else available within 30 miles I would have taken it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty( maybe moldy) smelling. We were on ground floor, maybe that was the problem. Top comforter seen its better days with holes in it. Bed was bit saggy. Family working motel were pleasant, no problem there.