Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Charity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice Desk Personnel.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Good Breakfast.
Cons: Better mattresses.
Location: The outlet is right across the street. 6-7 miles from downtown Saint Augustine.
Nice room. Very pleasant room. Kind of loud vibration from AC and fan. Great front desk personnel. I would get a King size bed next time. The Queens were just not as comfortable as I expected. I would book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay during hurricane

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The staff here was amazing they were happy wonderful and never got stressed thumbs up for everyone that works for thishotel they never let the stress get to them the service we got was if it was a regular stay and not during a hurricane.
1 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Booked through Hotels,.com and I flushed this application and will never use it again. Tried to get a different room and this was not possible. The room we got was dirty and this stay was not good.The hotel clerk did not even want to provide me a bill at the end of the stay for my records.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Astrid

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I wish the room had more outlets. With 3 people (3 phones) we had to get strategic on charging and what to unplug. That was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Convenient

Great Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by susanah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: close to shopping
Great experience during breakfast. The lady staff went beyond my expectation and very helpful with all the customers needs. I salute her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice. The staff treated us very well! The guy at the front desk, I don't remember his name just that it starts with an N, he was really kind to us. It is located across from the outlet stores which was convenient for us. I would definitely stay there again.