Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Very poor shower
Overall good experience but the sho er either scalded or froze .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It took three tries to get a decent room.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The clerk was friendly but didn't show much effort except to swipe another key in trying to resolve things.
Cons: If a key fails take responsibility and go with us to the room to let us in. Offer a discount or free stay or something when there are major problem!
Four trips back to the check-in desk. Two tries with different keys to the first room that did not work. Got a key to room across hall and no more than started to settle in and the shower head blew up on our son. So back to the front desk to get another key and a different room & packed up and got into another room which finally worked out. Bath tub sealing was peeling but everything worked so we stayed. Be tough sell to get my family to stay in a Super 8 again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robin Opitzfrom North Dakota

close to I-29 with easy on and off access

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Easy on and off access to I-29 and next to a casino so we had some entertainment within easy access also. Cons: Hotel was priced cheap and it showed. The beds were hard and the rooms had a very bad musty smell to them. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rich F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Bed hurt my back !

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I wasn't told about my receipt from Super 8 would be lower than what Expedia charged my card , So I won't get my full reimbursement ! That cost me out of pocket about $20 I'm very unhappy ! Steve Wright
1 out of 5
by randy

didn't get what i paid for..

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: give you what you paid for!
i specifically requested and paid for a king bed but had to settle for twin beds.
3 out of 5
by Justinfrom Nebraska

Shady

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The lady at the desk was helpful when getting a shuttle to the casino.
Cons: Update the place
Location: Went to the casino
The place needs updated and the smell was musty. Call in and told them i would be a late check in and they were cool with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom Topeka, KS

Close to the College World Series

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Location and room rate during the College World Series. That rates weren't "jacked-up" during a busy time of year while the CWS was being played.
Cons: Update the decor.
Location: Omaha Zoo, Dog track, Casino's & the College World Series in Omaha.
It was a great rate and short drive to the College World Series in Omaha during our stay in Council Bluffs.
1 out of 5
by Rubyfrom Greater Sudbury, ON, Canada

won't book here again

Posted May 6, 2013
Cons: noise all night and walls seemed paper thin, someone tried to enter our room and not sure why he was able to access with a key card.
Location: close to truck stop and questionable area
smoking room, beside a truck stop and very noisy and I wouldn't recommend if you are concerned for your safety. Beds were not comfortable, room wasn't clean. Regretted booking and won't stay here again.