Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield Center, CT

5 Pillows!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Lush towels. Fluffy pillows. Nice Breakfast.
Cons: The furniture is a little dated.
Location: I was showing my dog across the way at the Big E. Couldn't be much closer!
Stayed at Regency Inn across from Eastern States Exposition Fairgrounds during the AKC Cluster! Very convenient. Didn't have to drive the hour and a quarter each way to go home. The room was lovely, especially the 5 fluffy pillows! The towels were lush. Don't remember the last time I stayed at a hotel that had towels this nice! The staff was very nice....felt like they really cared that I was happy! My little pug had his first hotel stay and seemed to enjoy the night as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clifton nj

nice near six flags park and basketball hall

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: near six flags
Cons: add more things like hot tub make the pool more hot.
Location: sixflags basketball hall la fitness gym
nice hotel the staff was nice and can tell you what places to see. the pool was some what cold.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for night-before Six Flags

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I decided to stay next to Six Flags the night before instead of driving in. The hotel was an inexpensive option that perfect for a quick night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

10 minutes from six flags new england.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, TV worked, no complaints!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel very convenient for the Expo Center

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room was large and the bed comfortable. The shower in my room was powerful and heated to temperature quickly.
Cons: The Hotel is a little old and does not have an elevator to the second floor.
Location: Very convenient to the Exposition Centre, otherwise the Hotel is a little way out of the town centre.
I had two adjoining rooms, one of which had a jacuzzi. My family thoroughly enjoyed the jacuzzi. The Hotel also had an indoor swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by katefrom detroit

Convenient

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very quiet and it was all non-smoking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
THe room was disgusting, not clean, huge holes in the walls, a futon in the room and there was no tv! The room was not habitable and they refused to give me my money back! Do Not STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Regency

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com