Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, IL

Look elsehwere

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The gentleman at the front desk was extremely nice.
Cons: Clean your hotel and make improvements.
Location: The location was great. ?The inside pool is nice. There are restaurants and a few places to shop across the parking lot.
I had a non- smoking room on a floor that reeked of smoke. Uncomfortable beds, stains on the floor, stains on the lampshade, veneer peeling off the entertainment center. The pictures posted on the 3rd party website don't truly represent how rundown it is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
High.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh my gosh.... RUN!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Requested a room away from smoking. We went up the elevator it reeked of cigarettes. The room smelt like cat urine and smoke. We opened the window...didn't help any. But if you're a party person hey you can climb out the window and add your cans and bottles to the rest of the collection. They moved us to another room, but once again another problem faded sheets w holes. The beds are old and worn out at several times I feared they would fall through the frame. The price was cheap, which I guess you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: New linens, thorough cleaning and just updating in general.
Location: Right next door to Bass Pro, Texas Roadhouse and other shops nearby. Easy access to shopping district on South Main and riverfront.
Not our best experience and not our worst, but I really would not recommend this to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I only had one problem and it was with the toilet . It was like their whole system was stopped up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. My children had a great time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I'm sorry, the facility is run down. At the desk the hotel personnel said breakfast provided, perhaps for the 1st ten people. by 0830 not much was to be had except dry cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Convenient and good value

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Convenience to convention center; shopping, dining and gas stations nearby; breakfast buffet included; friendly staff.
Cons: Parking was limited so some had to park in the adjacent shopping center's parking lot. Due to only having one computer, had a lengthy wait to check-in
Location: Convention Center very nearby, Bass Pro Shops next door, big variety of dining options within walking distance, casino very near (if interested).
We need a good value near the Convention Center, and this hotel was just what the doctor ordered. Enjoyed the breakfast bar and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janetfrom Victoria, Canada

Comfortable enough.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the university. Friendly pleasant staff. Breakfast was adequate but not great food quality. Room was well equipped, if a bit worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com