Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Stoke on Trent

Too many problems to recommend

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Thought I would try this as a change from the Novotel The building is impressive but the room was a bit worn and small , with no kettle -waking with no cup of tea is difficult for the English but maybe this is not a problem for others. The bar food was not bad but I would not recommend the breakfast as it was very crowded and I gave up trying to get food and managed to get a coffee from another persons table who kindly let me take some of theirs so if you have the choice I would skip the breakfast option it costs around 15 euro and after losing that I got a bun and a decent coffee a few minutes walk away for 3.9 euro and was able to relax. The final annoyance was they billed me in sterling without asking and this causes me administrative problems with my expense report which means another 1/2 hour phoning our accounts to get an exception. Needless to say I moved back to the Novotel the next night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une bonne adresse

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Un petit bémol pour le petit-déjeuner qui n'est pas digne du tout d'un 5 étoiles !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from luxembourg

Certainly the best deal in Aachen

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Spa
Cons: Offer in massage
Location: Walk to the Charlemagne basilica, a must!
I'm used to stay at the Quellenhof since it was a Sofitel. The price is unchanged for the quality of the facilities you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Měšice

Quellenhof hodnocení 4/2016

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Byl jsem zde již několikrát,vzhledem k ceně hotelu, vždy pracovně,poloha hotelu je super služby a gastronomie také,poloha kousek do centra. Jedinou vadou na kráse byl vzhledem k ceně ubytování poněkud vybydlený pokoj.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very central

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very good overall, only minus is no coffee machine in the room
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karen from Baden-Baden

First address in Aachen is not worth 5 stars

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Old fashioned bathroom, single room was spacious however the bed was a converted sofa with super soft, unhealthy mattress. Breakfast service staff rather grumpy and unhelpful. Breakfast selection okay but not 5 star.
4 out of 5
by Leon from Schoonhoven

Quellenhof, comfortabel en uitstekende ligging!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Prima verzorging, gastvrij,uitstekende concierge, ruime kamer (type luxe), prima ontbijt, gezellige doch prijzige bar.
4 out of 5
by Jin Yong from 서울

독일의 고풍스런 건물에서의 고즈넉한 밤 풍경

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
도심에서 5분여 거리이나 넓직한 주변 경관을 보유하고 있는 호텔이라 넉넉하고 편안한 쉼이 되었다. 건물 내외부의 고풍스런 모습에 어울리는 각종 가구나 기기들이 중후하게 보였으나, 다소 낡아 교체할 부분들도 있었다.