Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
There was no hot water. The shower head dripped loudly. Was not asked why I was checking out early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for what you pay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean rooms. They do well with an older building.
Cons: Exterior doors did not cancel out noise from outside. Got loud staying by the highway.
For the cheap rates I was able to get, this hotel was good. A little dingy of a building, but they seem to take care of it well, and make it a comfortable stay. Each room has a private outdoor entrance. One downside is that these exterior doors don't seal great and you get a lot of noise from outside. This is exacerbated by the fact that the hotel is right on a major highway. Other than that, I was pleased with the visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Gross

Posted Nov 16, 2017
There were so many stains on those blankets and on the bed itself I felt gross sleeping in it. The pillows were thin and hard, so getting a restful sleep took some more effort than I was ready to expend, and the outlets in the room were hit or miss on if they worked. But! The wifi worked very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Just to stay near the airport

Posted Nov 16, 2017
To small the room very old motel just stay to be close to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We have a nice room, and it looks very new.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was very clean and new. It smell very good. We have a nice trip there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Acceptable in every way.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This hotel had all the basics, was comfortable enough, and was just what I needed for the tight budget I was on, traveling by myself. If there were more in my party, I would have chosen something different, but traveling alone, it was perfectly ample.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upper Virginia

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This hotel is close to DC and from the feel it is in a seedy side of town. I didn't have anything to fear outright but the look of the hotel, their security actions (locking the main entrance after 10pm) and other things just made you feel unsafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice stay, the location looks safe nice customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This is a motel. Not a hotel. Room was dingy and bed was uncomfortable. Pay the extra $20 and go to a nicer hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Ok Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: Get new bedding and pillows
We stayed here a couple years ago and it was a much better experience. The bed this time was uncomfortable and the pillows were horrible. Did not get a good nights sleep. Staff was friendly, coffee in the lobby was old. Cleanliness was pretty good