Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Room was dirty and so noisy . You can here every the person in the other room is saying .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Checked in and got to room was clean and made up nice. On the second day asked house keeping for extra towels and they gave us some. Then when they came in to clean the room for the day they took them back. When booking room asked for Handicap and was not offered. Room was on the second floor towards the end of the building. The elevator was in the center of the building so had to park the car walk the length of half the building to get the elevator and then walk back to the room. Why do we make request if they don't HONOR THEM????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

apartment search

Posted Dec 10, 2017
my son is relocating due to employment. we came to look at different apartments & neighborhoods. red roof was a convenient, clean, comfortable, affordable place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Checkin was terrible staff tried billing me but I had already paid through Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It was close to the airport and shopping center. There was a dollar general close by for any last minute stuff I needed, and a big outlet. Also food places were very close. Also the room smelled amazing very clean, gave good heat for the winter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northeast, PA

Close to post office facilities

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Overall it’s wasnt a bad place to stay, I was down there for orientation for the post office and it was a close drive for me to the facility. If you don’t mind that it’s a motel(doors on the outside) vs a hotel then it serves its purpose. Pillows were a little stiff and there’s no breakfast but there is a Friendly’s and Denny’s right next door and a bunch of other places to eat. Very clean, slightly dated but not a bad place to stay especially if you are just looking for over night or just a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allentown

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice hotel but was disappointed there was no shuttle to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel with nothing to offer

Posted Nov 14, 2017
no hair dryer, too much heat no matter what temp was set, tiny bathroom, flat pillows and the blanket was short-sheeted!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Underwhelming

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Cons: Everything but the staff
Nice staff No heat Cigarette smoke wafting into the room Loud voices from next door at 4 am Sticky floors Bathroom fixtures coming off wall Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice room with all the basic necessities available. Ample parking and location was very accessible. Will definitely return.