Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The hotel was all around clean.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The key wouldn't work every time I left the room . I over heard a mouse at night while I was trying to sleep, and it woke me up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It was quiet and close to amenities without driving far. Very convenient off the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It's basically set within multiple stripmall parking lots which makes it very convenient to get out locally by foot or car
All the positive reviews are accurate. It's probably one of the better 2 star hotels in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort

Posted Dec 6, 2016
No frills, no free breakfast or gym but clean comfortable , pleasant. Nice bed, good TV, hot water. Good price. Free coffee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking lot Motel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Stayed here while visiting the Sands Casino. Motel was still pretty run down, despite what ever upgrades may have been completed. Nothing available on-site but coffee in the lobby in the morning. Just a basic roadside motel. We have stayed at better Red Roof Inns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perryopolis, United States of America

Never again

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I was very uncomfortable. I couldn't sleep. I left in the middle of the night. It is a motel. There was a drug deal made outside one of the rooms. The heat took 30 minutes to come on and it was still cold. It's outdated. I would never stay there again or recommend anyone to stay there especially women and children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Looked good from the start only

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I stayed at Red roof was just passing threw looked good as I entered room but on closer review the room was not very clean the bath tub had shampoo or some sort of gel on the floor of tub so I didn't want to take a shower and bed was uncomfortable the lady checked me in was nice but I would say rooms needed to be up graded usually red roof inn is good this one was subpar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday night out. Needed place to relax.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room generally clean. Security staff rude. Bedso and pillows flimsy. Room temperature fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Bathroom toilet was dirty as well as the shower. The shower floor was slimy and the sheets on the bed had hair all over them. The bed and pillows were so hard I had to take pain medication just to get moving the next morning. Then at least two of us called an complained about some lady honking her horn in the parking lot but it took them an hour to deal with it. At least they refunded my money which is why I gave the employees a 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Outside of the hotel is not that great. Office is hard to find because it's so small, tucked on the corner of the building. But my room was as advertised in the pics. Nice.