Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very nice Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, bathroom was HUGE
Location: fast food open late, Saloons and some other restaurants. Great mountain views around the area.
I have to say the staff at this hotel are amazing, trying to do the right thing and keeping the customers happy. It's not in the best shape, but I've not seen a staff care so much about the customer. The manager (Lad) came up with a solution to an issue with the room and we were pleased he was so willing to help. Bathroom was huge by the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so much

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Don't stay here, a block down the road is the Valley Hotel. Much cleaner, quieter and safer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm sure any and all good reviews are written by the full time residents that hang in the lobby, halls and back parking lot, until the police swarm the place, then they disappear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kodiak AK

Disappointing

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: It had a mini refrigerator in it.
Cons: All aspects can bee improved. There was no sign of the room being cleaned.
Location: Too busy to do anything.
There were no front desk personnel, a man was urinating in the back parking lot, the doors were hollow wooden doors that was not secure at all. The door barely shut. None of my valuables were kept in the room. It impressed me as a very shady place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Room was nice, staff was awesome. Was not ablE to get a hold of anyone about the wifi password.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

In middle of town great hotel Resturant and bar

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: We were able to eat without going any where
Cons: No morning staff
Big room clean nnnnnnnnnnn n n n n n ok now you are being pushy about doing a review if I wanted to add more it would be on it for some company that begs for input to help them should be polite and take what is given
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was huge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just for a stop

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Little bit better than in my car but a lot more expansive
4 out of 5
by Ira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lynn from North Pole

Nasty

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is horrible. It felt like it was never clean, it smelled ando the overall experience was nasty. Our room ad to have the door jam with safety chain reinstalled since it had been ripped off. They moved us to another room, which was nastier than that one was. We would have left but it was the only hotel that had vacancies in the area. We understand now. Whatever you do, stay away from this hotel. On the upside, the restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
by Hongben from North Carolina

Big hotel room

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room is the very big & clean.