Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ismail from Stockholm

Ingen bra upplevelse

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ingen bra upplevelse, vi fick sova på ett annat Hotel under första natten för att Hotelt var överbokat. Personalen var inte speciellt trevlig, maten smakade inte bra. Hotel är stort men inte bra planerad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alparslan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It would be excellent if...

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived there at noon and there was no room available till 2:00 pm. But it was OK because we could have lunch while waiting for our room. the room was clean, nothing extra, no Kleenex box, no soap and mini bar was empty (just complementary water). You don't have access to Wi-Fi in rooms (just in lobby). no shuttle to the airport or to city center. The food was great. very polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mats from Göteborg

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wi-Fi och engelska kunskaper usla. Maten dålig. Allt annat utmärkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marius from Oslo

Rent og fint hotell 25 km fra Alanya

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rent og fint hotell 25 km fra Alanya. Hyggelig betjening. Flott sandstrand 150 meter fra hotellet. God mat men kunne vært større utvalg for de som er opptatt av tyrkisk mat. Bassengområdet er underdimensjonert I forhold til antallet gjester.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, dårlig service

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Fint hotell nær stranden, men leter du etter et sted der du blir møtt med et smil, da bør du velge et annet hotel. Medarbeiderne virket ikke særlig blide, og kunne noen gang ha et litt frekt kroppsspråk når du kommuniserte med dem. Virket som om de var umotiverte. De som serverte i terrassen var fantastiske. Rett og slett. Anbefaler white gold hotel, var der for to år siden, og var mye mer imponert av dem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Bra service og mange barer og mat muligheter. Spaet tilbyr basseng behandling gym. Rimelige priser på frisøren på hotellet. 7 euro for herreklipp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Danmark

godt hotel også i førsæsonen

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: drinkkort i baren
havde 3 dage 20-23 Marts . vejret var ikke med os så dejligt at der var Spa og indendørs pool.som kan benyttes gratis også selvom du ikke tilkøber massage. du afl. blot håndklædekort i i spaens reception så får du udlev. nøgle til omklædening. alle udendørs faciliteter var ikke i gang endnu, derfor prisen. er enig i at det i europærisk standard svarer til 3- 4 stjerner. maden var god og personalet hjælpsomt også selvom vi tjekkede sent ind. savnede et drinkkort i baren så man kunne vide hvilke drinks der var med i all inclusive, til gengæld er de ikke fedtede med alkoholen, lidt rigelig til vores smag. HUSK at beregne 150 euro tur/retur hvis du benytter hotellets taxiservice, det var uden problemer. shoppingcentret/område i nærheden var lidt nedslidt men flinke at handle med. Alt i alt er vi godt tilfreds med hotellet og kunne godt finde på at komme igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by armand m.

MR Armand MIRICA

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on CheapTickets
Its very good places and nice staff I Had good time in this place with friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

It is not a five star hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Every wednesday there is a market in the city. To the right when going by the beach.On the market you can by clothes, watches, food, shoes, underwear
We spent a week in this hotel Pluses: - Food is great, especially evening grills - Great evening shows, though with too low roof. Performers (acrobats) sometimes had to come to the first row to show their tricks. - Good personnel (german-, english-, russianspeaking) Minuses - Terrible wifi. In our building there was none. Had to go to the lobby. And it was extremely slow. - We had to pay for safe. Five star hotel must include this service free of charge. - Only one card per number. When we asked for the second one we were told that just come together. In this case there wouldn't be any need in two cards. - Lack of warm blankets in the room. - Two beds instead of one double bed. Just specifics - This is a "german" hotel.