Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It would be excellent if...

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived there at noon and there was no room available till 2:00 pm. But it was OK because we could have lunch while waiting for our room. the room was clean, nothing extra, no Kleenex box, no soap and mini bar was empty (just complementary water). You don't have access to Wi-Fi in rooms (just in lobby). no shuttle to the airport or to city center. The food was great. very polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by armand m.

MR Armand MIRICA

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on CheapTickets
Its very good places and nice staff I Had good time in this place with friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

It is not a five star hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Every wednesday there is a market in the city. To the right when going by the beach.On the market you can by clothes, watches, food, shoes, underwear
We spent a week in this hotel Pluses: - Food is great, especially evening grills - Great evening shows, though with too low roof. Performers (acrobats) sometimes had to come to the first row to show their tricks. - Good personnel (german-, english-, russianspeaking) Minuses - Terrible wifi. In our building there was none. Had to go to the lobby. And it was extremely slow. - We had to pay for safe. Five star hotel must include this service free of charge. - Only one card per number. When we asked for the second one we were told that just come together. In this case there wouldn't be any need in two cards. - Lack of warm blankets in the room. - Two beds instead of one double bed. Just specifics - This is a "german" hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 15, 2014
This hotel was perfect. Everything about it was amazing in particular the staff and food available. I would recommend this to my family and friend and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beverley from London

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable room and surroundings..
Cons: Food needs to be hotter, majority of time food was lukewarm or even cold. Must point out this was not due to buffet lids being left open.
Location: Cannot comment as didn't venture out except to town one day.
Very nice and clean hotel. All staff were very helpful and friendly although they struggled with our english. Majority german guests. Have to point out that out though, found the reception staff to be off-hand and dismissive, and not particularly welcoming or friendly at all, think they need to take lessons from bar staff. Asked three times for late check-out as flight wasn't due home until 10 at night, was told to come back on the day of check out to see if we could have late check out which we did only to be told they didn't have anything available. Find it hard to believe that such a large hotel in not a particularly busy season was completely booked out without 1 room for 2 to spare, wouldn't go back there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i did not like it much. penny pinching hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
stay was ok, but i did not like it generally, but i compared it to other 5 stars so it was tiny in comparison
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Good!

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Overall was excellent! However, reception was ok, wish they were more helpful and more smiling when guests arrive. Food was overall decent, the pools were good and clean, some staff were friendly. The sea was awesome, I really enjoyed stay with my family.
2 out of 5
by Vladimir from Peoria, USA

Overpriced!

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Next to the beach
Cons: Everything!
Location: Junk shopping
Shabby three star hotel: leaking ceiling on the 5th floor, terrible and slow internet, bedding were changed every three days, small and dirty elevators, dirty restrooms next to the main restaurant and at the beach, rotten eggs smell in the Spa entrance and the second swimming pool, misleading staff, slow service in the main restaurant and not enough seats to accommodate everyone at the beginning of the food service, limited English speaking staff, old TV set, etc.
1 out of 5
by Per from Rome, Italy

Never again!

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: It was fairly clean and the air con worked well so kept my room at a good temperature.
Cons: Everything else, especially the arrogant and ignorant staff.
Location: I went to Alanya every day as Türkler does not seem to have a lot to offer.
At first When arriving by car I was told that I did not have a room even though I had paid in advance. The first 2 nights myself and my 5 year old daughter were woken up in the middle of the night by partying neighbours and nothing was done about it until they moved out even though I complained. When my daughter cut her foot in the indoor pool first the receptionist refused to give me a plaster and said I had to carry my bleeding and crying daughter to the next building where I should see a doctor. When trying to get the mandatory towels from reception they did not have any and after waiting for them for 10 minutes (I was assured they would come) I went back to my room and got room towels. The hotel is nowhere near 5 stars, I would give it 3. It is clean, the food is very average and the all inclusive deal (which I was automatically signed up to) meant very bad quality of drinks. If you are a German pensioner you will find a lot of like minded and nice people. If you enjoy good service and decent quality you will be utterly disappointed. I chose the hotel because it was January, my girl likes swimming and it was the only 4 star plus hotel available with an indoor pool. What a disappointment!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat

Enjoy being pampered

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Pros: Indoor pool and spa
Location: Beach is faboulous
Exceptional service. Manager, Ali is very capable The beach is very clean and accessible. The staff is friendly and willing to lend a hand.