Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bästa hotellet

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa hotellet ever. Så lugnt och fint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LEBANON

EXCELLENT STAY (Modern Hotel + AMAZING VIEW!!)

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Location: As a young group of people, you might prefer to stay at the old town, but since taking a tour is a MUST, in my opinion, location doesn't really matter
I came to Antalya with my mother for what we intended as a relaxed low-key summer vacation. It turned out to be one of the best trips I have ever made. Other than all the activities I got to do as well as the (now) friends I met, our stay was extravagant. The Hotel is as its name says a Boutique, it really is! However, what actually makes it worth it is the VIEW (amazing view) and the bar and installations by the sea (you have your private pool just under your nose). I absolutely recommend taking the time to wake up in the morning and have breakfast, maybe have a drink at night before you head off to explore the street bars in the old town or the fancy nightclubs. The waiters at both the restaurants and the bar next to the sea were great! the whole staff was as helpful as it could be (at least they were all smiles!). Bref, it is a great place to stay at and maybe more for couples on a romantic trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essen

die Fotos sind falsch

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: der Service und Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich
Cons: den Zugang zum Wasser wieder aufbauen, sonst kein relax möglich
Location: an der Steinküste, alles nur mit Taxi möglich
der Zugang zum Wasser nicht möglich, jeden Tag mit Taxi zum Strand :-(
5 out of 5
by JIANHUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but slightly behind in service.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 6 days towards the end of our trip to Turkey. Rooms were standard and service was ok (slow at times) but lacks a personal vibe (barely any smiles throughout). Breakfast was not the best but the views from the hotel restaurant was stunning with views overlooking the sea and the mountains. Beach decks below the cliffs were also a plus. Good and quiet location but service needs to be improved!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous views

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Sea view room, cleanliness
Cons: Service
Location: This place was booked as our last night before returning home, and so we used it to relax in which we did. Definitely go swimming in the private beach
The sea view room was amazing and the views fabulous. What let's this place down is the slow booking into your room and the even slower service. We ordered a club sandwich which took an hour. Had to wait quite a while when sitting out on the patio to be served too. A shame, as otherwise the hotel is very good as got to relax and enjoyed the private swimming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by jubair

Terrible servicd

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The worst service I've ever experienced in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by YUSUF BERAT from MERSİN

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tek kelimeyle HARİKA bir butik otel deneyimi yaşadım.Otel çalışanlarına ve yönetimine teşekkür ediyorum.
5 out of 5
by Arold from lyon

séjour sublime

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et séjour au top la chambre propre et spacieuse la plage privée et sublime avec un personnel très professionnel. MErci a YASÇIN qui est vraiment fait pour ce travail nous insitons la direction à le garder au sein de l'établissement.merci pour ce magnifique séjour hotel qui mérite amplement ces étoiles :-)