Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted May 9, 2016
The front desk personnel was so kind and helpful. We checked in after 8 pm and we were trying to find a place to eat. She called around to a couple of local restaurants to find out if they were still open. That went beyond her duty obviously and was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very Nice

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It wasn't too big but had the feel of a larger chain, with excellent guest services and professional staff.
Cons: Everything was just fine.
Location: Right next to the airport and major interstates, so very conveniently located.
It was clean, with updated rooms and easy interstate access and wireless. Not many restaurants nearby, but a Ruby Tuesday within walking distance. The parking was secure and free, which was a big bonus. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly. For the price, the value was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to airport

Posted May 1, 2016
Very helpful recommending restaurants. Spondiv it's very good seafood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Noise close to the airport

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Sound insulation
Location: Not on the beaten path so you need to know how to get there. Not many choices for food in the immediate area.
Was at the hotel for a training class and the facility was very good. However, the noise level was disappointing. It is very close to the ATL airport but I would have expected better sound insulation to have been in the design since the airport was there long before the hotel. The noise from the adjacent room was terrible. There were at least two small children and I could hear them laughing and having fun (not a problem) but when an adult started talking to them it was as though he was in my room with me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Atlanta Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room and the constant need to return to the front desk to have the cards activated to get into the parking lot was a bit of a nuisance; also, I did not appreciate the $8 per night charge to park, since that was not mentioned when I booked the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant! I was given a friendly greeting when I arrived. When I left, the staff was just as helpful and friendly. The service at the restaurant was okay. The gentleman working was friendly too. Room was comfortable and using the computer to print my boarding pass was quite accessible. Alphonso, who was at the desk during check in was kind. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by the traveler from college park

lovely stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
stay was nice comfy and quiet... would love to go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: try the ruby Tuesday , its a 5 minutes walking
neat facilities , friendly staff and ruby Tuesday on a walking distance .5 minutes to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My "eventful" stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I came in to Atlanta a day early to miss the snow storm having to fly out the next day. I was abruptly awakened by loud talking at 3:30 AM. I called the front desk and they sent up a security guard. He walked around but I think he was unsure of where the noise was coming from so he left. The talking got louder and I realized it was coming from the room next to mine, I called again and told the front desk that it was the adjoining room. When the security guard returned he went to the room next to mine. The loud guest came to the door VERY defensive… he asked how he knew it was his room and he told him he could hear him in the hall, and several guests had complained. The guard attempted to explain but the guest loudly told the guard that he paid over $100.00 for the room, and he felt he was being "dissed" and he and his friends had the right to laugh and enjoy themselves, this went on for almost 15 minutes. The guard left and the loud talking in the room continued for another 15 minutes then stopped, by then it was after 4 AM, the front desk staff said also several airline staff complained as well. I was told these "guests" were advised they could never return to the hotel. Small price to pay for rudeness and robbing me of sleep that was needed for a busy travel weekend. I want to complement the staff on their prompt and courteous response as well as the food service: the food was excellent and the staff extremely accommodating. However, I wish the parking were covered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
room is too small for the bed. overpriced