Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel with balcony

Posted May 10, 2017
My experience was one of the best....the main thing I enjoyed though was the food (only because I loveee food). I'm used to hotels having complimentary breakfast but the Courtyard's breakfast is so good I'll pay for it any/every time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Business trip

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel was just what was needed. On business trip and location and hotel service fit the bill perfectly.
4 out of 5
by Micah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mark v

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy and clean rooms. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by kathleen

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The mattress wasn't that great. I felt like I was sinking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville VA

Outstanding experience

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I stayed here for 2 nights while in town to speak at a law school. It was truly an A+ experience. Room was very nice, roasted chicken dinner and breakfasts delicious, and staff outstanding. My 73d birthday occurred while staying here, and the desk clerk greeted me with "happy birthday" when I passed by. Before I learned how good their food was I decided to walk 1000 yards down the road to a restaurant, and the shuttle driver kindly gave me s lift. Bed was comfortable, shower stream strong, housekeeping staff friendly. Convenient to airport. A truly memorable experience--highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The staff were excellent, friendly and accommodating.
Cons: An HVAC system that does not disturb because of excessive noise. Free Parking. Continental breakfast.
Location: I was flying in and out of Atlanta. The motel was convenient to the airport.
The HVAC system was very noisy. Almost impossible to sleep with the system turning on and off. Hotel charged for parking, a real turnoff. Room card required to open parking gates. Gates were in poor working order. I travel often and this is the first facility I have stayed in in years that did not furnish a continental breakfast, another real turnoff, especially considering the amount charged for a room. The personnel were excellent, friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Mediocre at best

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is old looking and heat wasn't working in our room. Front desk staff not very courteous or friendly.