Ratings based on 1,255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great space, don't use the phone

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: phone rates
Hotel and staff great. restaurant, breakfast buffet great. $7.00 charge for a 30 second long distance phone call, totally unacceptable. Not a deal breaker I will be returning in 30 days and will probably stay with you. Interestingly you were chosen based on a re-seller I think expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham Al

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The most up to date thing in this hotel was the lobby. Everything else still looked as if it was from the eighties. I was told there would be a refrigerator in the room when there wasnt I asked about it and was told I had to request it at the time of check in. I paid more money for this hotel than I have paid to stay at an expensive resort. When I spoke to the "manager" he said we charge a higher rate the less availability we have and told me he could take my bill down to a certain number but that was all he could do. That number was a 10.00 discount. I know I should have done more research but with this being a Hilton owned property I thought I would at least get what I paid for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistungsverhältnis absolut stimmig

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: 20min vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, mit vielen Restaurants in der Nähe. Wegen Baustellen allerdings nur für Autofahrer zu empfehlen, laufen geht nicht.
Mehr braucht man nicht. Grosser Parkplatz, saubere Zimmer, flotter Service, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay. Close to restaurants

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice place to stay but need to maintain clean bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Tn

Hotel excellent for the value.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good. Hotel was very nice.Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Water valley

Excellent hotel stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay here! Service was great, rooms where great, hotel was excellent!
2 out of 5
by Mike from Kentucky

Double Flop!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Double Tree/Double Flop! Expected nice due to price as we used our Free night from Hotels.com. At closer look, it's in Need of much repair. Sliding door to pool extremely hard to open. Had to have maintenance come fix handle/lock, and lubricate to slide. Requires whole new door. Disappointing.....
4 out of 5
by Fallon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable! We also received a delicious cookie upon arrival! The front desk agent was kind and informative!