Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms, hotel staff, and location
Cons: None I can think of as I always look for hotels that are great for the price
Location: It is near restaurants, shopping centers, close to the Interstate highway
The location is great, hotel is clean, and staff are friendly. For the price this is a great hotel to stay as it is close to the interstate and very near to everything. The beds were very comfortable with great pillows and blankets. I would stay in that hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. A solid hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
No problems. I will stay here again. I appreciate the friendly staff and a clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old outdated with inattentive staff

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs a major redecorating.
Location: Did not stay long enough to find out.
The ceiling had a 6 foot long water stain. In an effort to report it, I was hung up on by front desk staff, and when I tried to report the incident to the manager, I was told he was too busy to speak with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice room excellent services, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel close to the highway

Posted Aug 8, 2015
The hotel was nice, but there was some sort of machine noise that came on every night around ten and lasted for thirty minutes. Very loud, made it hard to sleep. Hot shower was better in the morning, it was only a little warm at night. The room itself was clean and spacious. Lobby was nice, overall a decent stay, except for the machine noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Noisy. Needs soundproofing. Do not think about eating the food served there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience here!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This hotel was booked solid when we arrived and we still had expedient and professional service. The location is great, the room was so comfortable and we thought it was an amazing value for the price. Will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The cookie
Cons: Up to date rooms and beds
Location: Did not stay long enough
The Room was so bad we checked out the next day, we have never done anything like that, we are big time campers so we don't need a 5 star hotel or fancy luxury we like the basic. The carpet looked and smelt like urine, the king size bed we so sunk in the only place two people could sleep was in the middle and not enough room in the sunkin hole for 2 people, the bed squeaked just by touching it or sitting on it and the bathroom just don't know what to say about that.:(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Old facility, needs major overhaul.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Old facility, rate extremely high for this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience in GA !

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Customer service, rooms were clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: Stores and easy to get around in this location.
It was a great experience! The room was great and service was customer friendly! :) I will recommend this hotel to my friends? I will go back to this hotel ?